Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 3 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jsutien By  jsutien    
    10.11.15

    its amazing the fibers curl my lashes fantastically i use it daily none have compared

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelloNurseKris By  HelloNurseKris    
    09.01.15

    Great product, really makes my blonde barely there lashes stand out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    This mascara looks really great when you first put it on but starts to flake after long wear. Great for short periods though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sisterpale By  sisterpale    
    07.01.15

    Great product. This is one of my favorite mascaras. Goes on clump free and looks great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Unfortunatley the fancy brush types dont always do what they claim to do, a curved brush does not neccesarily make nice curved eyelashes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    The brush isn't good enough to spread the mascara evenly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellz_creepy By  Kellz_creepy    
    06.10.15

    For me it worked okay, mostly it seemed like i was just using regular mascara. The wand shape didn't make a difference. It could work for someone one else obviously but for me it wasn't to special.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I brought this product because it look cool. I was neutral on it. It did not make my lashes longer and it did not seem to last through the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    I've tried hundreds of different mascaras and I finally have found one that I like. It doesn't clump. It makes my lashes longer without making them look really thick

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RacquelGonzales By  RacquelGonzales    
    04.12.15

    It wasn't all that great to be honest.. I liked the brush applicator but it needs a bit of work itself. It just didn't do my eyelashes any justice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    My all time favorite product. Rimmel products make my face look and feel beautiful.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lauripita By  Lauripita    
    02.19.15

    I have tried this mascara in hopes it would do all it claims, but unfortunately it did not live up to the hype. I do like the shaped brush, but it really did not life or curl my lashes. It was just like the rest of my mascara misfits. Because it was no worse than the rest would have made this product a re-buy, but the fact that it takes so long to dry, and if you blink before it is set, you get little black mascara dots under your eyes makes this product a no go for me.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    I've tried hundreds of different mascaras and I finally have found one that I like. It doesn't clump. It makes my lashes longer without making them look really thick.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • angelica242424 By  angelica242424    
    02.01.15

    I really loved the formula applicator needs perfecting through as is it is honestly scary to put on

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    01.27.15

    Huge user of Rimmel products already but now have found myself a new mascara I love as well. It doesn't clump, and is easily applicable. Looks great and feels great, not heavy and doesn't dry out and drop chunks in your eye. Total Beautimus

    Was this helpful?   1