Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.19.15

    i have never really felt safe using glass for an indants bottle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.11.15

    Loved the plastic , but haven't tried the glass version , the bottle style and design are great and I'd recommend this brand to others the cheapest I found Born Free bottles and cups was on amazon or a Walgreens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.12.15

    Easy to clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemyboys2 By  Lovemyboys2    
    12.17.14

    These were the perfect fit for my son easy to clean,and they help my son with his acid reflex as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rookiemom By  rookiemom    
    12.09.14

    This is a product I wouldn't buy for my daughter to expensive and the glass has a chance of breaking if dropped and thats a risk I'm not willing to take

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mirnavega08 By  mirnavega08    
    10.20.14

    Really wanted to try these bottles on my next child after reading the reviews I deffinitely will. I'm super excited January 2015 please hurry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommybre By  mommybre    
    10.03.14

    I will not use a glass bottle with my daughter, she is too rough. Would never risk it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lianettjimenez By  lianettjimenez    
    10.01.14

    I have these bottles and they are pretty good. We haven't had any colic issues which is great. My only concern is that so far we have broken two glass bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    I don't feel safe using glass bottles with children even if it's shatterproof

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    06.11.14

    Had a hard time finding a bottle that was safe for my baby and one my baby liked. Well she loved these bottles, and because they are glass they will last for a long time and can be used for a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *