Nicole by OPI Nics Sticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Zoraiya Zoraiya
    07.17.15

    Innovative if you're nail junkie like my mom. I love the colors but I have yet to find a nail polish that stands up to my daily routines and this one was like any other walmart store brand. Would only recommend for kids and tweens.

  • Awful quality.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • n7nickys7n By  n7nickys7n    
    06.22.14

    I like this product. Though it is small, it is light and portable. The selection of colors are nice and it goes on smoothly. It takes some getting used to, but I find it convenient and unique. Just don't squeeze the tube too hard or you will have a mess!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelBelle By  MichelBelle    
    06.19.14

    This made me sad. I really was hoping to have a great experince with it. I trashed it after only a few uses. Too messy and I spent too much time cleaning up the skin around my nails. It's just too hard for me to control I guess.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlesaver By  turtlesaver    
    06.09.14

    These pens provide smooth, even, one coat coverage in a variety of standard shades. The main benefit of these are that you can easily take them with you for touchups or on vacation. However, the pens dry out fairly quickly and the color range is limited.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sheri333 By  Sheri333    
    05.22.14

    Messy, and very hard to control the flow. My nails didn't turn out well with this, I wouldn't buy this product again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    its ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnLove By  AnnLove    
    05.16.14

    I have two of these little pens and I find them messy. I either had the polish coming out too quickly, or not enough. I never could perfect it. If you can perfect the flow, then the polish is nice. Quick drying, no streaks, and one layer was enough to cover everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugasnaps08 By  sugasnaps08    
    05.09.14

    idk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    It is a nice color, good design but is a little difficult so if you donīt have rush try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazcristi By  jazcristi    
    01.29.14

    I bought this thinking it would be easier to use than a traditional brush but the truth is it's pretty much the same thing. Holding the pen is a lot like holding a regular brush so you're not really saving any time with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trwinans By  trwinans    
    11.19.13

    I didnt like this. I found it hard to use. Hard to control the flow. Call me old fashion but ill stick with the bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *