Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    05.28.09

    Our family loves Oatmeal to Go, too! They're a great choice for a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalBurgard By  CrystalBurgard    
    05.26.09

    My girls, 5 & 6, both like these for a quick, filling breakfast or as a snack between activities. The banana bread is hands down their favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JOnTheGo By  JOnTheGo    
    05.24.09

    I would like Quaker to eliminate the high fructose corn syrup and reduce sugar content in this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • picturemommy By  picturemommy    
    05.19.09

    With a cup of coffee in the am.......soooooooooo yummy! And REALLY good if you warm these little buggers up in the microwave!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OneDaisy By  OneDaisy    
    05.18.09

    I love the Quaker treats! I always have some kind of bar tossed in my purse for a morning snack and I think these are a great alternative to the usual granola types.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaJJ By  MamaJJ    
    05.16.09

    My son and his girlfriend, both attending college, love these bars as a quick and nutritious meal and snack option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boothjp21 By  boothjp21    
    05.15.09

    I hadn't had Quaker oatmeal for a couple years. When I saw how tasty the bars looked, I decided maybe I'd give them a try. Now I love them! I buy at least a box a weekand am waiting to see when they're coming out with more flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gonecrazyagain By  gonecrazyagain    
    05.14.09

    The Quaker Oatmeal to go bars are fantastic. I am hooked on the High Fiber, Maple Brown Sugar ones, they have just a little bit of maple drizzle on the top of them. I have one every morning for breakfast and it actually fills me up. Containes 42% of my daily fiber.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *