Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kaytie1981 By  kaytie1981    
    06.21.10

    My kids have this nintendo wii..they love it, they have sports resort(prob their favorite game) they also have rock band and wii fit!! One of the best video games there is on the market, kids spend too much time on these video games these days and this one gets them active instead of just sitting around like a lump on a log!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crystf10 By  crystf10    
    06.04.10

    all kids friends have one ,Been wanting one to try out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • extexgirl By  extexgirl    
    02.02.10

    My kids love the Nintendo Wii. They have guitar hero and guitar hero world tour band. I am thinking about getting the wii fit for myself and my husband. It is fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthia0328 By  cynthia0328    
    12.29.09

    My son and I love it, the only problem is that games are a little expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.08.09

    LOVE IT! GREAT FOR ALL AGES! ALSO GREAT FOR KIDS WITH ADHD THAT CAN'T SIT STILL ENOUGH TO PLAY OTHER TYPICAL VIDEO GAME SYSTEMS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    08.09.09

    my brother has one and wow how much fun.only down side is if u never work out your arms they are soooooo sore next day after playing wii.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suki1283 By  suki1283    
    06.19.09

    I really do like my Wii, I just wish I had more time to use it. The boxing is definitely a workout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    Brilliant! The creator definitely deserved to be #1 on Time's most influential list. My arms got sore from boxing though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *