Aquafresh Iso Active Whitening Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • DaringSpecimen7 DaringSpecimen7
    10.21.13

    This is by far the most refreshing toothpaste I have used.The foaming action is almost instantaneous and reaches every nook and cranny of my mouth.It is also the most minty toothpaste,it actually lasts after spitting/rinsing it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aguffey By  aguffey     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.16.09

    You so active.....ISO Active is how I get my friends to remember what to try when they buy their next tooth paste. It is kinda like edge shaving gel. I like it . My only idea for improvement would be making it a clear container so I could monitor how much was left. I thought the flavor was not a strong as so many other paste. Good for me because I do not like it to compete with my drink/dinner flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orchid25 By  Orchid25     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.15.09

    I loved this toothpaste. My teeth felt clean all day even after eating. I loved the foaming action because I could feel it cleaning in between each tooth and in my gums. I also will be saving money on this product because a little goes a very long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goblue08 By  goblue08     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.15.09

    I absolutely LOVED this toothpaste and will continue to buy it regardless of cost. The foaming action made me feel like it was actually working and my teeth felt cleaner than when I brushed with my old toothpaste. I also liked the packaging; looks more "adult" as it sits on my bathroom countertop. I have already recommended it to family and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amboj1979 By  amboj1979     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.13.09

    We tried this for the first time yesterday (just got it in the mail) and I liked it. I will definitely just use a little though. I used too much and I had to spit half the foam out because my mouth was so full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelacisco By  angelacisco     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.11.09

    I liked the foaming action, my teeth feel so much cleaner and my mouth seems to stay fresher longer. On the down side, I find the taste to be overbearing and would prefer it to be a little milder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbuller21 By  sbuller21    
    11.10.09

    Foam takes getting used to, and taste isn't the greatest...I always use mouthwash right after. I like the iso action b/c it gets my mouth REALLY clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grandma2 By  grandma2     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.10.09

    While I love the concept of this toothpaste it was too strong for me. After only 20 - 30 seconds of brushing it really burned my gums. My husband also experienced the same reaction. If Aquafresh makes this toothpaste in a different flavor I will definatley give it a try. I also agree with above comments about not knowing how much product is left in the container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 42912girl By  42912girl     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.09.09

    Yuck! Taste bad. Foaming action was gross. Seemed like i was brushing with shave cream. I would not buy it. Packaging looks like shave cream.I gaged a little when I used it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    11.09.09

    I want to compare how this is agaisnt the Sensodyn :) going to def, buy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • georgiagirl01 By  georgiagirl01     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.09.09

    I love the foaming action of this toothpaste along with the taste. My teeth actually felt cleaner than when I used my old toothpaste. I think I'll keep this product around for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *