Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • klmdjk By  klmdjk    
    09.23.10

    Love it worj out with it all the time. The best thing they invented

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tm2acfamily By  tm2acfamily    
    09.07.10

    I love this system. It gets me up and moving, the games are fun and ones the entire family can enjoy together. It doesn't matter if I can't shake a can as well as my daughter, or flip that darn monkey fast enough. What matters is that during the entire process we are laughing and making memories. Unlike the Xbox and other systems this system seems to encourage health and fitness in ways everyone can enjoy and not realize they are exercising. Ohh and the Lets Dance game.. I have the best video of my daughters 17th BD.. I was laughing so hard it made the party! Thanks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love this system, except sometimes it takes away from going outside and enjoying the fresh air, but it's perfect on rainy days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chattysimone By  chattysimone    
    07.14.10

    Growing up in the 80's I played video games on a green screen.. I can hardly believe that a game council can detect my movements. I also have the Wii Fit and it is so amazing how sensitive it is. It also talks to you.. Really is a blast! I don't ind there games any more expensive than any other counsel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erinryan86 By  erinryan86    
    07.14.10

    great for kids of all ages and a great way to get physically active!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    Hands down best gaming system! Just love so many games for it and it is so interactive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    07.01.10

    This is a family favorite in our home. I love how it keeps us moving rather than sitting down to watch t.v.. Even my 1 year old gets in on the action. This is a great way to keep the entire family entertained. What a great invention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mom2many By  Mom2many    
    06.25.10

    It really got my kids moving again!! Thank you, Nintendo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsbeal By  mrsbeal    
    06.23.10

    I love my wii.. My son can play games on it so much easier than a ps3.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.22.10

    I love this for fit games. i told my friend about it, and she went out and bought one for herself. now she enjoys it as much as i do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *