Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HeidiJane HeidiJane
    07.19.20

    Classic Fun Game for all!

    Fun for many ages and large groups. Simple game play, but immensely fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kraymond777 By  kraymond777    
    06.18.20

    fun game

    We love this game its so much fun and lots of laughs I would highly recommend great for all ages and good family memories.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.18.20

    Apples to Apples game

    My family loves this game and it provides hours of good clean fun for the whole group.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Fun

    My kids love this game and it's fun for adults too. There are a few cards that aren't the most appropriate for a younger crowd, so you might want to pull them out before letting your little ones play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Fun Game, Fun night

    Great family game, also great for friends. It's an awesome game that makes for a good night. Would pretty much play on any occasion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    06.05.20

    love it

    We love this game. Perfect for family game nights.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    SUPER FUN!

    I love this game. I enjoy many board games with friends but this one is quite unique and one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhales78 By  Mhales78    
    06.01.20

    This game is great for the whole family. Lots of laughs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.09.20

    so fun

    This game is fun for adults and kids (there is also a JR version for younger kids). You will never play the same game twice. There is laughter all around coming up with funny sayings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura9 By  Laura9    
    04.02.20

    FUN, FUN, FUN!

    Our family LOVES this game! It will provide lots of fun that will last for hours. I definitely would recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neronica42 By  Neronica42    
    04.01.20

    Fun

    This is a family fun go to game. We all get a little chuckle out of it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *