Pizza Hut Stuffed Crust Meat Lovers Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lilith lilith
    01.01.13

    the best ever pizza...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shurma By  Shurma    
    07.17.13

    I love the stuffed crust from the pizza it always makes my mouth watery when I'm about to give the pizza a bite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabbiec10 By  gabbiec10    
    07.01.13

    Great pizza! I love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • davidh61 By  davidh61    
    05.15.13

    This kind of pizza has different types of toppings (meat). The sauce is just the right amount, along with different meats. This kind of a pizza is filling. compared to some pizzas that out there are not filling or taste very good. I love all the different types of pizza combos. I would recomend pizza hut to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    I am not a fan of this or any of the Pizza Hut Pizza. The pan pizzas are way to greasy and the crust is just saturated with the grease. I feel this completely takes the taste away from what it should be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    the best ever pizza...

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CountryJ By  CountryJ    
    10.09.11

    Love, love, love this pizza...but don't eat it often because I'm trying to eat healthier foods these days. The price is a little much, too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nbrumm By  nbrumm    
    05.15.11

    we like this pizza but have different reviews of it everytime we order one...sometimes the cheese isnt completly melted in the crust and others times its great. being that we continue to order it from time to time means we like it enough to keep ordering!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    04.29.11

    I loved this! But, I'm sure it was chock full of calories and fat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stillwater By  stillwater    
    08.17.10

    This is not my favorite pizza but my 14 y/o loves it and for 10 bucks for a large ( not sure if that applies every place but here any large any crust is 10 bucks) you can not go wrong. No it is nothing like a real Italian pizza but then the kids do not realy care as long as it has pepperoni and a lot of gooey cheese anyway.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddiirene By  teddiirene    
    08.17.10

    BEST PIZZA EVER!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *