Nintendo Wii | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JunieB546 By  JunieB546    
    10.20.15

    I love that this game system is easy for my daughter to figure out independently and be active while gaming. Wii controllers are perfect for small hands, and the safety straps are great for the times she forgets she's holding the controller playing wii bowling. The only thing I do not like about this system is that it doesn't play DVDs, however it does have the option of having Netflix on the main menu.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I love the Wii console, very hands on... alot of great games for the system

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shell8313 By  shell8313    
    07.10.15

    Im 37 years old, and I love video games, my husband bought me one for xmas years ago...although my son and I often fight over who gets to play it! My favorite games are zumba and anything mario!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    I like the wii and it's not only fun for regular games but the exercising games too. I have the wii u too and that is fun as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    The wii is cool for kids and family fun, it's not up there with the graphics or the controller free capabilities. I prefer other systems. It's definitely a blast though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxsmallwonderxx By  xxsmallwonderxx    
    03.29.15

    I have a family of 5 and we absolutely love our wii! Everyone from my 2 year old to my 32 year old husband play it. I enjoy the fitness games, my husband the racing, RPG games and my little ones love everything from seeing their favorite characters to learning and exploring. I have always been a nintento fan since the very first nintendo system came out. Ive branched off and bought a PS3 and Xbox but we shortly traded them in for nintendo games as nothing can compare.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sramos1 By  sramos1    
    02.06.15

    My son loves the Wii. I do think the controller is a bit more complicating for him to use than the controllers for PS3 and Xbox.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.06.15

    This is so fun for the whole family! Love getting down on my kids level and playing the Wii!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    One of my all time favorite game systems! This is a great family game counsel that anyone of any age can enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ErikaSommer By  ErikaSommer    
    01.24.15

    Nintendo has yet to fail at making a system, in my eyes. I am 29 and still haven't out grown regular Nintendo. I don't see me growing out of Wii anytime soon either. My favorite system.It's easy to use and manage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *