Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review Page 2 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Babygirl1823 By  Babygirl1823    
    07.16.20

    love

    I love this product and how easy it is you use, very effective.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    07.16.20

    I love this product. It creates a nice, clean foam

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    07.16.20

    Thick Foam

    I really like this product. It provides a thick foam. This I need for adequate cleaning. A few dishes at a time are easily done with this product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    In love with this product

    I am in love with this Dawn product!! First let's start with the scent, very fresh and can be smelled even after you've rinsed your dishes clean. The first time I used this was on my plastic ice tea pitcher. I sprayed the foam on the inside of the pitcher that was badly stained by tea an hour later I was amazed how the tea stained foam settled to the bottom of the container. It worked like magic. For me the price is a bit much but you can find these on sale 2 for $5 and with a coupon $4 for 2 is definitely worth it. I highly recommend it works as they claim and it's tough on more then just grease.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • xxyyzz88 By  xxyyzz88    
    07.01.20

    Excellent performance

    I've always found Dawn to be the best in class. Fast and effective. A trusted brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justicesmom By  Justicesmom    
    06.28.20

    Love the Direct Dawn Foam

    I already loved Dawn. But when they came out with Direct Foam Dawn I fell in love!! It goes so much further than a liquid bottle. Love love this soap!!!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.26.20

    Works Great!

    I have been a fan of Dawn for years! So when I tried this I was happy with it, but I keep both the regular Dawn and the Dawn Direct Foam by my sink. The Dawn Direct Foam is really good for cleaning and works great! But if you are filling a sink full of random dishes, I always go for the regular bottle of Dawn. I think it really depends on how you do dishes. If it's a one and done, the Dawn Direct Foam is great. If it's a sink full I reach for regular Dawn.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donna333 By  donna333    
    06.22.20

    Cuts Grease!

    Another great Dawn product. This worked well on my greasy post and pans. Just takes a small amount of foam and it truly goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Great Idea

    There are some pros and cons for me on this interesting new product. Pros; makes washing dishes super easy and has nice foaming action. Cons; seems to use quite a bit to work as well as the original type and it doesn?t very last very long. Just would be great if there was a way the container could be reused, rather then a just a one time thing.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    06.20.20

    Was a good concept

    Loved this product when it first came out but it doesn't seem to work on grease as well as it used to and it's very hard to find refill for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amy197612 By  Amy197612    
    06.20.20

    Better than my old dish washing soap

    I found this product by accident at Walmart and decided to try it and I won?t go back to my old dish liquid now! Works great on the toughest food grease and makes your dishes nice n clean!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.19.20

    Great grease cutter!

    This is really good at cutting the grease on pans!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DewGirl By  DewGirl    
    06.19.20

    Makes doing dishes EASY!

    Convenient and Effective. Dawn is my go-to dishwashing liquid and this product gets the job done. Just spray on the soap and it quickly cut the grease and baked on foods, leaving a streak free shine with no residue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    Dawn is a brand i stick with. This direct foam is one of my favorites along with the regular blue. this direct foam smells good, works so good cleaning the dishes and makes my sink sparkle. the foam is also good to use on the dog bc it spreads thru his fur so easy and makes him smell so clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    05.07.20

    Spray the Dawn Foam--watch the gunk leave!

    I love this quality dish soap from Dawn and have bought it over the last few years to help me get my pots and pans cleaned it works great especially on those tough stuck on food problems. Spray it on let the pan sit for a little while and your problem will just come right out with not too much effort. I swear by this product and I actually have gifted this product to my niece that is not the world's best cook but needs all the help to allow her to not give up in the kitchen!

    Was this helpful?   0