Oreo Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Oreo Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Savvyjess By  Savvyjess    
    10.11.17

    Best ever!

    This is a cookie made in Oreo Heaven!! Crunchy texture of the Oreo, filled with chocolate and peanut butter from Reese's Peanut Butter cups! Can you say AMAZING!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vlantrip By  vlantrip    
    10.11.17

    It's hard to go wrong when you add peanut butter to chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Peanut butter and chocolate oreo

    The cookie is delicious especially when enjoyed with milk. Peanut butter and chocolate, nothing better. These are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adod75 By  Adod75    
    10.10.17

    Not our favorite Oreo, they were ok to try. The regular peanut butter ones are better. Currently we have the Nut butter and Apple pie Oreos in the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    10.09.17

    Best cookie

    Oreo peanut butter cup is my favorite Oreo cookie. They are delicious and I really like that the package is resealable to maintain freshness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Happykim By  Happykim    
    10.05.17

    Cookie meets candy

    Reese cups and Oreos together at Last! Just add milk

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethielutz692 By  bethielutz692    
    09.20.17

    Peanutbutter and Oreo are YUMMMY!

    I feel like they come out with a new flavor every week. I don't think to many sound that good to me or maybe I just love the regular ones and don't think they needed fixing, well except fried Oreo's that is! But my better half bought these home a few days ago and boy was I happy he did. I can still tell they are Oreo's and that's a plus. If you love peanutbutter and Oreo's then they are a must try. Very very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CMDavis6974 By  CMDavis6974    
    09.20.17

    Need to rethink these different flavors!

    Ive tried many of the "new" oreo flavors but they never quite taste like the flavor its supposed to be and this one was the worse. I couldn't eat but 1 without gagging. I couldn't or wouldn't eat this if my life depended on it. You guys need to get back to the drawing board on these different flavors because i haven't met 1 person who likes them. Yuck

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teeniegeenie By  teeniegeenie    
    07.18.16

    a must-try!

    so good! if you like peanut butter you will love these. i didn't think oreos could get any better, but they have outdone themselves with these! a must try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gennylovespink By  Gennylovespink    
    08.28.15

    Currently craving this magical goodness. I fell in love with it the first time I ate it. I'm a big fan of peanut butter, not really for Oreo but the mix is fantastic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hazieemarie By  hazieemarie    
    07.29.15

    Growing up, there were no different flavors to Oreos. Thanks to the movie The Parent Trap featuring Lindsay Lohan, I grew up with dunking my Oreos in peanut butter and I LOVED IT! Now with Oreo's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies, I no longer have to struggle getting peanut butter all over my fingers just to enjoy my favorite mixture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UnfilteredKathy By  UnfilteredKathy    
    04.16.15

    Okay, I think I have died and gone to heaven!!! I love Oreos and Peanut Butter Cups!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    This combo is crazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love how they finally made different types of oreos. I approve of any type of product with peanut butter in it. Super yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smalltowngirlky By  smalltowngirlky    
    12.04.14

    These are good.. but not my fave. I prefer the classic Oreo cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0