Natures Bounty Natures Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair Skin and Nails Gummies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RachR0330 RachR0330
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Texasbabycantu By  Texasbabycantu    
    10.13.17

    Put your self first

    I like that it's not like chalk lol. It's really tasty and hey I get good skin and I get hair groth as well as my nails. #gummmmys

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadipanella By  sadipanella    
    08.21.17

    AMAZING!!!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH!!!! first of all, they taste great. i love the gummies so much, it makes you want to take it even more!! the results were amazing and fast. my nails and hair grew so fast and they were both much stonger and healthier because of this product. now me my mother and my sister all use it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    The Best vitaminsTo Help help nails,skin &hair out

    Ive tryed this supplements for your nails,hair and skin,they really make your fingernails Grow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    Nevee used but going to store tonight to buy some my friend uses them and says they are amazing so lets see

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megan711 By  Megan711    
    02.23.17

    Ok Product

    I had a love hate relationship with these. They seemed to make my hair healthier and made it grow faster, but I didn't notice it doing anything for my nails or skin. In fact, my nails continued to crack and they would break like crazy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    02.21.17

    Long hair don't care LOL

    I really like this product I began taking it when my hair wouldn't stop shedding and it helped and my hair stopped shedding and grew very fast and my nails grew stronger and longer too. I recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinaBeauty By  LatinaBeauty    
    09.30.16

    The best

    I'm a cancer survivor so my nails are very soft and brittle and my hair is very thin now. After, one month of hair,skin, nails my nails grow very fast and longer then ever and my hair feels a little bit thicker. This is the holy grail of vitamins

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianita90 By  dianita90    
    09.18.16

    love this product help you to be healthy your skin and your hair to grow up more faster its really really nice i take it once a day and recomended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachR0330 By  RachR0330    
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    100% Live By These!

    I have seen such an improvement in my hair, nails, and especially skin!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *