CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bellastarr bellastarr
    08.19.12

    This is a great product. It's a thick creamy conditioner, with a light fresh scent. I only had to use a little of it in my long hair. It got the tangles out instantly and washed out easily. It left my hair feeling soft and shiney.

  • Starryeyes63 Starryeyes63
    09.02.12

    I generally buy high-end hair products, but I do have a few holy grail cheap drugstore products that I love, so I was really hoping to find some more to add to the collection. The smell is great; fresh and slightly feminine. It also lated much longer than the scent of most other condtioners. Unfortunately this is the most positive thing I can say about it. It was nice and creamy, but left the feeling of a lot fo buildup. I like a condtioner that will nourish, but doesn't leave the hair feeling weighted down. I also noticed that it didn't do so well making the frizzies around my face calm down, though it did pretty well on my ends. Hair around my face is much finer. I used this with my usual heat protector to make sure that no additional styling products would effect how it makes me hair. It was pretty flat without the usual volume and movement. My hair was somewhat dull and looked greasy on top much sooner than it usually does. On the plus side, my hair felt very soft, but this wasn't enough to make up for the overall lackluster appearance. I tried this several times just wanting to like it because of the clever packagining, scent, and who doesn't love a cheap, great conditioner? This just wasn't for me, and I can't say I would suggest it to anyone based on my experience.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Quickie628 By  Quickie628    
    01.19.16

    Love this shampoo the s ent lasts even after 2 days. Keeps my hair soft and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    The only conditioner I will use. Moisturizing and not too heavy on my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I haven't use this before but I will definitely will soon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracymizell4 By  tracymizell4    
    11.24.15

    Have not ever tried this but would definitely love to soon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ninimon123 By  ninimon123    
    11.23.15

    i havent used this but i will deinitely would want to try it since i;'s a good branf

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chlari9 By  chlari9    
    11.22.15

    I have some of this shampoo and conditioner because of coupons, I really loved the sent of it. I am not the type to smell stuff in stores so I was more than surprised when I opened it up in the shower. The product worked really well on my hair to making it soft and shiny. When I ever get coupons for this product I ALWAYS pick it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chlari9 By  chlari9    
    11.22.15

    I have some of this shampoo and conditioner because of coupons, I really loved the sent of it. I am not the type to smell stuff in stores so I was more than surprised when I opened it up in the shower. The product worked really well on my hair to making it soft and shiny. When I ever get coupons for this product I ALWAYS pick it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TARA1178 By  TARA1178    
    11.07.15

    I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner! It smells good and leaves my hair feeling crisp and clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lwatson1214 By  lwatson1214    
    11.04.15

    I have thin, oily, hair, and this shampoo is the only product that I have found that works. It keeps my hair fresh, while giving it volume. LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everlarkbakery9 By  everlarkbakery9    
    11.03.15

    Didn't weight my hair down and moisturized hair. Doesn't work the best with colored hair so I had to switch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *