National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Movie Review Page 2 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Msjayden By  Msjayden    
    04.25.17

    Christmas Classic

    I think this movie is hilarious. It makes me think of my own family and feels relatable. It's more extreme then things not going right which is what makes it so funny. Most people could probably relate to it. Holidays are stressful and sometimes it feels like nothing's going right. This movie makes you feel like you are not alone and it could be worse. I love Christmas movies and this is one of my favorites, I watch it every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    MUST SEE HOLIDAY VOMEDY

    I watch this movie every year or it doesn't seem like Christmas. This is a hilarious classic that you have to see!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.20.16

    Such a funny movie to share with friends and family.Every Christmas my family and I watch this.Its a great movie and great tradition of ours.I love the actors and I always end up saying a few of the quotes in my daily life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cristag73 By  cristag73    
    06.23.16

    National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

    I absolutely love National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. If I had to rank this from my top five favorite Christmas movies, this would definitely be number one. It's a funny movie classic that's great for the whole family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chanelcios12 By  chanelcios12    
    06.23.16

    this is an all time classic Christmas movie . you cannot go wrong with this one lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TinaVictoria0 By  TinaVictoria0    
    06.23.16

    Christmas Vacation

    Christmas Vacation is one of my family's all time favorite movies! It's absolutely hilarious! We watch this one every holiday season!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    Its not Christmas at my house until we've watched this movie. This past year, I had this on at least twice a week for the month of December :) Yearly tradition that my parents started and I plan to continue -- one of my favorite movies of all time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmengel By  lmengel    
    01.20.16

    My favorite Christmas movie ever. Great for kids and adults of all ages. My dad, myself and my 3 kids ages 7 to 11 all love this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeanniew1 By  jeanniew1    
    11.22.15

    This has been a family favorite for years ! its not Christmas without it we have to watch this over and over and it never gets old !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thpeck By  thpeck    
    11.22.15

    One of the funniest movies ever!!! This is so how I picture many families in real life. Chevy Chase is at his best in this movie. This will be forever a classic movie in my book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieK75 By  JulieK75    
    11.14.15

    One of the best christmas movies of all time. Very entertaining, hilarious, witty. I watch it every year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    Love this movie. My husband and I always watch it on Christmas day while the ham or turkey cooks. It is a classic and boy is it quotable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    The best holiday movie for me. 🎄✨ This is a must on the list. 👍🏻😊

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Giovannadonjuan11 By  Giovannadonjuan11    
    10.09.15

    I love this movie I watch it every year when Christmas comes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizemay By  Lizemay    
    09.21.15

    One of my favorite holiday movies. Very funny! Beware - this is not a family movie.

    Was this helpful?   0