CVS Pharmacy Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Best pharmacy experience. I use the 24 hour drive through by my house. Almost always have stock. Call to remind you when refills are ready and offer automatic refill.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    CVS is the best "one stop shopping" and the best reward program out there. They are conveniently located everywhere you go, they have long hours, great inventory and incredible sales of products I actually need and want. They give me updates on my savings, they gave me many 25% off over the years and I enjoy their weekly sales which usually beat grocery stores and even dollar store (ex: 88c tuna - albacore in water can). They also stopped selling cigarettes because they realize that they are there to help us feel better and selling it was going against that. I am sure they lost a lot of money with this decision but I applaud their guts to stand for their commitment to us - they are an example to follow for all of the other stores. They reward me with offers every time I shop there on things I already buy so if you are not a member already, join now and enjoy the savings!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.14.15

    store is easy to shop and they have a coupon machine in the store but i wish they could mail the coupons if you dont have a printer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmartino By  Cmartino    
    01.10.15

    I love CVS. There prices aren't outrageous and they always have coupons. The one drawback is sometimes the coupons aren't for products I would use. They do double up coupons meaning they will take there store coupons and manufacturer coupons so its really good for those looking for a good deal. They also have a great return policy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ever777 By  Ever777    
    01.09.15

    Shop here often. Prices are not great. Reward program is fantastic and helps with higher prices. Have a lot of trouble with getting my prescriptions filled here. Often have to return because medications are not on hand. Will fill part and only tell you when you have already traveled there. Hard for me as I suffer with chronic pain. Getting pain medications filled is a mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aharden By  aharden    
    10.17.14

    LOVE CVS!! You must join their rewards program! You get coupons, rewards in the form of $ off coupons. Love their regular buy one get one free sales. I saved $17.00 with my rewards and coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Recently went here when I was not feeling well to buy an over the counter medication. The pharmacist was very kind and helpful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anika007 By  Anika007    
    05.07.14

    CVS is the only drugstore/pharmacy I shop at. Working with the pharmacy is so straightforward and I've never had problems picking up my prescription. I also love how coupons get sent directly to my phone. The 24 hour CVS is also very convenient and has saved me many times!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I am a fan of CVS! I like their rewards program they have & if you match up coupons w/ weekly deals you can score some great name brand products for super cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennandmike2002 By  jennandmike2002    
    12.11.13

    I didn't like CVS in the past but like it now. The coupons that can be sent to your phone or print out are great and the coupons that you can print in the store are so easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Conniedomingo By  Conniedomingo    
    11.25.13

    This is where I always buy my cosmetics products. It's convenient and I earned points for my beauty club.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenOfPlastic By  QueenOfPlastic    
    11.25.13

    When they have a sale, it is worth buying from. I find their daily prices to be high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nay007 By  Nay007    
    11.23.13

    Prices vary depending on what you want. Though they have most of the basics, I have never run into a particularly nice CVS employee, all have been rude and not very helpful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elliefoust By  elliefoust    
    11.05.13

    I get SO MANY amazing deals at cvs. It is not only my pharmacy but where I will combine coupons with sales to be able to afford what I need!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smoorees By  smoorees    
    11.05.13

    i feel CVS is TOOOOOO EXPENSIVE! yikes :( i have better things to do then use a card that MIGHT give me something back OR figure out how the program works to begin with.. they give you a hard time FILLING RX! recently (about a full week) they would NOT fill my son RX..it was approved thru insurance, but they did not want to give me the meds...customer svcs LACKS :(

    Was this helpful?   0