Lodge Logic Cast Iron Skillet | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Noelgopie Noelgopie
    04.12.13

    I use all my cast iron for all my cooking and baking.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nutasha936 By  nutasha936    
    08.10.14

    my parent have used cast iron skillets as long as i can remember and so do i now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Love my Lodge cast iron skillet. The best frying pans you can ever buy. My mom always cooked with cast iron.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MardyL By  MardyL    
    05.09.14

    OOOH ! I love my pan !! I got so.tired of non.stick pans with the chemical coating,.that wears off into my food. This cast iron pan is so much healthier, I do not think a preson.could even.wear it out either. I cannot wait to purchase more of these, in.different sizes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsN2011 By  MrsN2011    
    02.17.14

    My go-to all purpose pan. I love all my cast iron, but my big Lodge skillet is my favorite! It is perfect for almost everything I want to make. I've cooked & seasoned taco meat, baked biscuits and cinnamon rolls, cooked sausage, even scrambled eggs in this pan - it never fails me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizamrivera By  lizamrivera    
    02.10.14

    the thing i love about this pan is that i dont need to use use oil or butter to cook eggs or something like that. i cook more healthier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ginnc30 By  Ginnc30    
    12.24.13

    We have one of these for the last 22 years of marriage. It was one of the first gifts we ever received. It has also never failed us. We love it just as much now as in the past. I have even given several out to family and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ekmandeville By  ekmandeville    
    11.19.13

    My momma gave me one that had been passed to her when I got married. I use it often. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliafowler By  Aliafowler    
    10.09.13

    Have a couple at home love to use these for frying things

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frugal4life By  frugal4life    
    10.08.13

    I love my Lodge cast iron skillet. Old fashion, adds iron to ur diet, will last forever if taken care of, after seasoned adds great flavor, and can be used to bake with also. Heck u can even use it on an open fire when camping. What's not to love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bendybelle By  bendybelle    
    08.16.13

    Every good southern girl has a cast iron skillet, and lodge is one of the best brands around. I have several lodge skillets, one was my great-grandmother's and is still cooking eggs, bacon, biscuits, and more. When properly taken care of these skillets will be in your family forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *