Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RiaderzWife By  RiaderzWife    
    10.29.15

    Upbeat music that I love to listen to in my shower. Not my normal Genre but I like it none the less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GaSubtle1 By  GaSubtle1    
    10.01.15

    Her music is ok, she won't be one that goes down in the history books. Her shocking costumes and persona is what sells.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    09.21.15

    Want to dance or really feel strong and confident in yourself? Put on Lady Gaga! She is all for self-love, being yourself, and dancing in this album. I loved the collaborations and the songs are still not old in 2015 to me. She is intersectional and diverse with each song that isn't just boy-girl or female-dominated, this album was raw emotion and exploration! This whole album was about freedom as a woman for me. "Alejandro" to "Bad Romance" and "Teeth" just pump you up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    08.13.15

    Not interested in her OR her music....she is strange in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    Almost every track from this record is on my workout list!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I love Lady Gaga. There are quite a few songs on this album that I love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SereneFairy By  SereneFairy    
    04.06.15

    I luv this album gaga created My fave songs are bad romance, aljendro, telephone they are awesome songs to me everytime I listen to lady gaga songs it makes wanna dance I felt the music was great this is the kind of music I will always listen to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachael403 By  Rachael403    
    03.26.15

    One star is pushing how much I enjoy this album. It seems like her music gets crazier, and so does she, and her music has really suffered.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    I wanted to love this album, and a few songs I do. Thankfully I can pull out those few on my MP3 player rather than suffer the entire album. Don't get me wrong, lady GaGa is a huge talent, just not an album with every song a keeper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.12.15

    I love this album from start to finish. She is so different and I love that about her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *