e.l.f. Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner Review Page 2 of 27 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Vtctgirl88 By  Vtctgirl88    
    01.02.19

    e.l.f liquid eye liner

    I like this eye liner. It is very pigmented and once it dries down it has staying power. It does however take a while to dry down.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JarilinaAyala By  JarilinaAyala    
    11.06.18

    Good and cheap

    Can be messy but, good for practicing with eyeliner if you are new to liquid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annelieseml By  Annelieseml    
    08.25.18

    I love e.l.f. This liner had been the easiest one in liquid form for me to use. It goes on so smooth and lasts the whole night through.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VeraFuller By  VeraFuller    
    08.08.18

    Worth it

    I love how pigmented it is. For the price it is well worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YKamil By  YKamil    
    07.30.18

    Good

    Pretty nice product though It can get kind of messy and it's sometimes quite complicated to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.18.18

    My go-to Eyeliner

    As the Founder of a Beauty / Fashion Blog I get to review products on a daily basis. This is one of my favorites and one I use weekly for new Makeup tutorials and blog posts. Totally love this Eyeliner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Haleyreviews77 By  Haleyreviews77    
    07.14.18

    Very pigmented at a good price. Easy to apply, doesn?t dry up. Love this eyeliner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Not only is this Elf eyeliner affordable, like $1-$2, the eyeliner goes on smooth and silk. This is my go to now. I don?t bother with any others!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Stamp away

    This product takes way to long to dry. If you have the time to let it dry it is a great color and can allow for a very straight line.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UrbanAuthor By  UrbanAuthor    
    04.20.18

    Amazing!

    e.l.f liquid eyeliner is pretty good. My first time trying time was just recently. I spotted it out in our local Dollar Tree. I've always loved e.l.f products and have a collection of them. Pretty good for drawing a winged eye and last for hours. There's not a lot in the bottle though. I would recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    Great Product for a Great Price

    One of my Fav eye liners. It really sticks out the only bad thing about it is how it smears very easily hopefully they can come up with waterproof one. great brand for a great price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lcarr0369 By  lcarr0369    
    04.04.18

    My favorite!

    I've been using this liner since i started with makeup. Throughout trying tons of others this one has stayed my #1, I can create my perfect cat eye and it stays on all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmyuh_ By  mmyuh_    
    02.05.18

    Worth the price

    supper affordable, lasts long, goes on dark and sharp. I love it. Definitely compares to high end products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gabriela4 By  Gabriela4    
    01.17.18

    The application is good but isn?t waterproof and gets rid easily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TrishDales81 By  TrishDales81    
    01.15.18

    Affordable

    This is a decent and affordable eyeliner. Doesn't wear all the long but it's pretty decent. I love elf products.

    Was this helpful?   0