Neosporin Lip Health Daily Hydration Therapy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Love this. Makes my lips feel great, and soothes my lips when they're chapped.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • deann1548 By  deann1548    
    12.26.10

    I have used Neosporin on my lips for years and I love this product! My lips feel so much better after using this! I would recommend this to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nichelleb1 By  nichelleb1    
    07.28.10

    I'm not sure if I'm dehydrated or if my body is just changing but my lips are chapped more often than not. I've used Carmex, Blistex, Burt's Bees, and others, but NOTHING has worked as well as Neosporin's Lip Health! I have told many about it already!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlh118 By  jlh118    
    04.19.10

    My 4 year old has really dry lips that are either chapped, cracked, split or dry. He doesn't like blitex becasue it burns. I was using crisco (family remedy) which was working better than the blistex but when I tried this I was very surprised to find that it really did work within 3 days and he didn't complain one bit about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ribbonsenpointe By  ribbonsenpointe    
    02.22.10

    I like it and it does everything that you said, but I hate the way it smells and taste!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgeegirl By  mcgeegirl    
    02.13.10

    I would like to try this. Neosporin has always given us good results in the past. Right now my girls are having a lot of problems with dry cracked lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andieangel3 By  andieangel3    
    01.31.10

    I tried both the regular formula & the nighttime formula & I wasn't entirely sold on the results. My lips were not as dry as they had been before I used this, but they were also peeling like crazy. This continued for over a week and I finally decided to switch back to one of my other lip balms. I used to use regular neosporin on my lips when they were dry & chapped (fyi - it does not taste good if you get it in your mouth!) and this is definitely the better route to go compared to that. I think I will be alternating between this & other products that I own. I probably wouldn't buy this again unless it were super cheap or free.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarissa79 By  clarissa79    
    01.28.10

    This is a great product and you only need to use a little dab for a little of it goes along way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    Need to try this - I love the Lip Treatment for Cold Sores - But limit that to only when I have one to eliminate the spreading. This sounds like it would be wonderful in between

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.20.10

    I have used this product and I have not seen a difference at all. I have tried all types of lip balms and they all work the same. I think I should switch to high end l/b and give those a try.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • res2316 By  res2316    
    11.10.09

    can't wait to try this. I've always been sold on Neosporin for healing cuts etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *