Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MaryJP MaryJP
    10.27.12

    Excellent product alone or sprinkled on yogurt, or even in a bowl with milk. It does feel somewhat like I am paying a premium price when I purchase it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pran11 By  pran11    
    04.14.14

    its yummy and good....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    I love this stuff! It's so delicious and my son eats it up too! Get some!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.23.14

    Love this for the whole family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    12.17.13

    I rarely eat cold cereal. Bear Naked cereal is one of very few cold cereals I purchase. I love the flavor and the ingredients are so real and taste great. When I see it on sale, I grab a bag as a tret to myself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DFranklin By  DFranklin    
    10.10.13

    A handful of these nuts for breakfast with some coffee or tea and MAYBE a buscuit is a healthy alternative. I Love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! This cereal is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Break_the_rules By  Break_the_rules    
    07.12.13

    Great cereal! It gives me an extra boost in the morning..naturally! And its really yummy too! Ii love how many flavors it comes in! It is pricey but totally worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    06.15.13

    Trying to eat healthy and this is a great cereal. I love it! Tasty and good for you both!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjm1998 By  mjm1998    
    05.16.13

    I saw this in the store and thought it wouldn't be something I would like, then I received a free sample of it, and now I buy it all the time. It is sweet, crunchy, and healthy. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladysodivine By  ladysodivine    
    05.16.13

    A great snack or addition to yogurt or oatmeal. I love that this contains all natural and "real" ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *