Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 2 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    I love this mascara!!! Looks great on my lashes!!!! I do not leave home without mascara!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Medium view

    Doesn't work as good as I expected. With this said it is very cost effective and easily accessible in most well known stores. I feel sometimes it better to pay more as you tend to get what you pay for with mascara generally

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    GOING TO TRY IT

    I SO WANT TO TRY THIS MASCARA BUT I HAVENT HAD A CHANCE TO DO IT BUT I HAVE HEARD GOOD THINGS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    One of my favorite drug store mascaras, I love that it adds length without clumping and for the price you can't beat using this for day in and day out !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Basic

    It is just your average mascara that claims a lot and doesn't deliver. It takes quite some time to dry and gives the curl of the most basic mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.17.16

    No my favorite

    I really do t like it because it doesn't curl right and it takes forever to dry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I love this mascara, it is long wearing and keeps my eyes looking amazing all day long! I will never go back to my $40 dollar mascara again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I love this mascara, it is long wearing and keeps my eyes looking amazing all day long! I will never go back to my $40 dollar mascara again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I love this mascara, it is long wearing and keeps my eyes looking amazing all day long! I will never go back to my $40 dollar mascara again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    I love this mascara, it is long wearing and keeps my eyes looking amazing all day long! I will never go back to my $40 dollar mascara again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.17.16

    Fun looking mascara! Looks great on my lashes! Totally recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    good product at reasonable price i love it nice smooth and works so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajmstar By  ajmstar    
    12.27.15

    Didn't help my lashes, at all. I was hoping it would make them look longer and fuller. It failed, I would not recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kanupriyak By  kanupriyak    
    12.10.15

    Works for me occasionally!! There are days when it does wonders to my eyelashes; but other days it simply is too flaky!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.12.15

    This is my least favorite mascara! Does not curl, takes too long to dry, and flakes after just a couple hours!

    Was this helpful?   0