Nicole by OPI Nics Sticks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Zoraiya Zoraiya
    07.17.15

    Innovative if you're nail junkie like my mom. I love the colors but I have yet to find a nail polish that stands up to my daily routines and this one was like any other walmart store brand. Would only recommend for kids and tweens.

  • Awful quality.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Awful quality.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingsmania By  savingsmania     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.25.15

    These are really the coolest invention ever. So easy to take when traveling, love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.23.15

    Glides on smooth and looks amazing. I am in love with this product. It is very light and portable as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    I think the concept of these pens are great! I love the colors, but unfortunately they were hard to use. I feel like there is not much to use and it was messy. The brush got very sticky, which made it even more difficult to use. I also found that the product didn't last long once it was applied. Great concept, but not a good product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aubiesmom By  Aubiesmom    
    02.11.15

    Very messy and the pens dry out quickly.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Its pretty but you need to do too many costs in order for it to look nice.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    Disappointing it's very messy it drys fast dosent stay for long wouldn't recommend

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    It has great color and good shine. Thats about all. Its sticky and messy with that brush. I had to take my self back to finger painting 101 again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kdaj1310 By  Kdaj1310    
    07.21.14

    Very messy!!! I did not like this at all!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Addiewag724 By  Addiewag724    
    07.13.14

    I am a Opi fan and I love all of their bright vibrant colors. They seem to last a little longer than the others but in my opinion this is very hard to use. I had trouble controlling the flow and it just seemed messy. The color was awesome but I couldn't get it to look right.. Ill continue with the regular stuff..

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *