Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • huntingtime157 By  huntingtime157    
    03.21.11

    so addicted to the french vanilla one!!!!! so delicous!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samshine420 By  samshine420    
    02.20.11

    I used to work for Starbucks A LONNNGGG time ago. So I am kind of picky about the coffee I get from there. Their bottle frappucino is so perfect! I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    My husband and I are avid Starbucks fans. I get these whenever I can. They are great when you are outside, when you are working or when you just want something good to relax with. My boys like them too. (We do limit the caffeine) They are more cost effective at times than getting the fresh frapps at Starbucks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steph2009 By  Steph2009    
    02.10.11

    I LOVE to drink one of these when I need to kick start my day!!! I love the fact that I can buy them in the store to drink at home when I can't always get to the store.They are so yummy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjuusstt2 By  jjuusstt2    
    01.21.11

    i enjoyed this coffee drink very much i gave me a great start in the morning when i drank it in the summer time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmossy By  missmossy    
    01.02.11

    Yummy stuff! Great for when you are on the go and need that 'lil kick start. I like the vanilla the best as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlcspeaks By  dlcspeaks    
    11.30.10

    While on a 24hour shopping spree for Black Friday deal I discovered this while waiting in a massive line. It was delish and kept us going until Starbucks opened!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    11.25.10

    I love to chill and blend with ice or ice cream in the summer for a frosty treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FeliciaBauer By  FeliciaBauer    
    10.29.10

    Extremely addicting! Love these when I need a kick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neria86 By  Neria86    
    10.25.10

    I love any starbucks product and these are def. great when I cant make my trip to the store!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *