Nintendo Wii Review Page 14 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    Hands down best gaming system! Just love so many games for it and it is so interactive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    07.01.10

    This is a family favorite in our home. I love how it keeps us moving rather than sitting down to watch t.v.. Even my 1 year old gets in on the action. This is a great way to keep the entire family entertained. What a great invention.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mom2many By  Mom2many    
    06.25.10

    It really got my kids moving again!! Thank you, Nintendo

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsbeal By  mrsbeal    
    06.23.10

    I love my wii.. My son can play games on it so much easier than a ps3.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.22.10

    I love this for fit games. i told my friend about it, and she went out and bought one for herself. now she enjoys it as much as i do!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaytie1981 By  kaytie1981    
    06.21.10

    My kids have this nintendo wii..they love it, they have sports resort(prob their favorite game) they also have rock band and wii fit!! One of the best video games there is on the market, kids spend too much time on these video games these days and this one gets them active instead of just sitting around like a lump on a log!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • extexgirl By  extexgirl    
    02.02.10

    My kids love the Nintendo Wii. They have guitar hero and guitar hero world tour band. I am thinking about getting the wii fit for myself and my husband. It is fun for the whole family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cynthia0328 By  cynthia0328    
    12.29.09

    My son and I love it, the only problem is that games are a little expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.08.09

    LOVE IT! GREAT FOR ALL AGES! ALSO GREAT FOR KIDS WITH ADHD THAT CAN'T SIT STILL ENOUGH TO PLAY OTHER TYPICAL VIDEO GAME SYSTEMS!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    08.09.09

    my brother has one and wow how much fun.only down side is if u never work out your arms they are soooooo sore next day after playing wii.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suki1283 By  suki1283    
    06.19.09

    I really do like my Wii, I just wish I had more time to use it. The boxing is definitely a workout!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    Brilliant! The creator definitely deserved to be #1 on Time's most influential list. My arms got sore from boxing though.

    Was this helpful?   0