Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SensiblySara_Blog By  SensiblySara_Blog     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.17

    PERFECT for Meal Prep!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I ADORE the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE containers! They are perfect for meal prep & leftovers! I've been using them for meal prep and they are such a time saver. I love that they are dishwasher safe and microwave safe, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gracegoodeats By  gracegoodeats     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.17

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. These containers are great! Perfect for messy leftovers. I love the seal on the lid and the way they stack together so nicely in the refrigerator.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfullyfree By  faithfullyfree    
    05.18.17

    Beautiful and all you'll ever need.

    Aside from the new produce containers, these are my favorite Rubbermaid containers EVER! With these you can see exactly what is in each container, they never spill, and you can cook in them with the lid on! I love the venting system, how pretty they look (and stay) and how nice they stack together in the fridge. I love these containers!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • createplaytravel By  createplaytravel     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.17

    Universal Food Storage Solution

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love the durability and versatility of these food storage containers. The clear plastic provides full visibility of the item inside and the easy-open tabs create a great waterproof seal. I use these containers to store pastas, soups, salads, and baked goods! The size is perfect for leftovers and Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE food storage containers perfectly stack for streamlined organizing within my fridge. You could also use them to organize the pantry and keep chips and crackers fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrugalandFunMom By  FrugalandFunMom     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE made meal prep easier!

    ?This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.? Thanks to my Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE food storage set, I was able to prep and have fresh ingredients ready to make Wraps and a Homemade Citrus Vinaigrette on Mother's Day. I love that they are easy to see inside, made of sturdy heat resistant BPA free material, and come in five sizes to hold all types of foods. This product made meal preparation so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flouronmyface By  flouronmyface     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.18.17

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love how easy these leak proof food storage containers are. No more struggling to make sure the lid is tight. No more worries about storing leaky containers in the fridge!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkpoodle By  pinkpoodle     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.16.17

    Cleaner kitchen because of BRILLIANCE

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I've been using Rubbermaid Brilliance containers for about a month - and I love using them to microwave food with the lid on! This has kept my microwave so much cleaner. I also like that the containers don't leak, so my fridge is also cleaner! Overall, these look nice and work well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *