Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review Page 13 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Didnt do much for my short lashes. It did bleed quite a bit too even though it was waterproof! Not for me!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kaychelsmom By  kaychelsmom    
    10.27.11

    I love this product and the way it makes my eyelashes look. My daughter also uses it and is happy with the results

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsfourwinns By  mrsfourwinns    
    10.26.11

    I liked this product. The price was affordable and fair. The brush took a few applications to get use to. I will purchase this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettyred76 By  bettyred76    
    10.26.11

    Love this product! Long lasting and not goopey or think but enough coverage to make your lashes look longer than they are!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jen6170 By  jen6170    
    10.26.11

    I love it. It's cute and a great design

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbywise By  abbywise    
    10.18.11

    I hated the brush! Could never get it to come out without clumping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donna205 By  donna205    
    10.03.11

    I like it and its affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Midurimom By  Midurimom    
    09.29.11

    Not a fan. it had a very foul smell and my lashes really did not look differnt after using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MakeupGeek10 By  MakeupGeek10    
    08.13.11

    Definitely not bad for the price, I guess it just depends exactly what you want from your mascara. The only real problem I had with this product was the smell! Horrible! Would only recommend to a friend if they thought they could get over the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    Not the best mascara I've bought

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kclark37 By  kclark37    
    01.29.11

    This product was only alright. It gave great length but the wand was very flimsy and it smelled reallllyyyyy bad!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    I like this it. I have it in non-waterprrof formula. MY eyelashes are big so everytime I apply this, though it makes them curl but the formula weighs my lashes, it gives me headache. I have Maybeline LAshblast in water-proof n I love it..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.10.10

    I didn't care for this mascara too much. The brush was a bit weird for me. I like Extra Super Lash from Rimmel Much better. And its the cheapest one too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tintotti By  Tintotti    
    07.26.10

    Love it! The best mascara I've used in years at an affordable price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heartlabel By  heartlabel    
    07.25.10

    i love this mascara. i've poked myself in the eye a few times and that really hurt, but i had no problems with the formula. it works well for me.

    Was this helpful?   0