Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • biancamcneace By  biancamcneace     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.24.17

    LOVE the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE for Summer Snacks!

    I really enjoy using the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE for my weekly snack containers. My kids are able to see what is in the container without having to open it because they are see-through. They also don't hold on to stinky smells because it's made with a stain resistant material. They are airtight so I don't worry about the container spilling out anything when I marinate my meats. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seriouskrystyn By  seriouskrystyn     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.24.17

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. These containers are super handy. I'm a big fan of them stacking together easily and also not leaking. The fact that they are clear helps me easily determine what is inside of them when thinking about leftovers and lunches.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • editinginprocess7 By  editinginprocess7     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.23.17

    Food Prep with BRILLIANCE

    I am so happy with the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE containers. They are well designed for food storage with the shape, variety of sizes, stackability, and crystal clear container AND lid making them perfect for food storage. The latches and seal close the container tightly making it 100% leak-proof, which is always a bonus when taking liquid-based meals to work. These are now the first container I reach for and I already added another set to my shopping list. ?This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thethriftanista By  thethriftanista     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.22.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love these storage containers. They're deep and hold a lot of food. They're air-tight. I can see what's inside the containers. They're microwaveable with lid on. So far, I've used them to marinate meat and veggies before grilling. It's the perfect size and easy to shake and mix in the air tight lock containers. I've also used them for my homemade ice creams and sorbets. The containers are freezer safe too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • girlgonemom By  girlgonemom     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.22.17

    Great containers!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks LOVE these new food storage containers. They are great for food prep and storage and the air tight seal is like nothing I've seen before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisasamples By  lisasamples     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.21.17

    I can see clearly now....

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I actually love the clarity of these containers. You can see from the top, bottom, and all sides but the TIGHT seal it has makes it earn it's 5-star rating because it contains odors and liquid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedheadBabyMama By  RedheadBabyMama     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE CLEARLY has a great seal.

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. The liquid tight seal is no joke on these food storage containers. I used mine to store frozen fruit salads, which thaw easily and need an airtight container. I also like the fact that you can double vent the lid with the latches for microwave use. BPA free is a bonus for my family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesicaj1 By  jesicaj1     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.20.17

    Great For A Picnic!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. Love that these are leak-proof and durable. I really like locking tabs on containers because it gives me a little extra assurance. They are clear so you can easily see what is in them, and food stays fresh and dry when I use for a picnic. :) The only thing that could be a downfall of these is that you have to save a bit of room at the top of the container (don't fill it all the way full) because the lid goes into the container, and when you press down air is released creating a nice seal (good thing), but you also risk your food being squished or pushing out with the air (if a liquid) if you've filled it too full...just something to keep in mind when you use them. Full review and giveaway here: https://mommybunch.com/pack-a-perfect-picnic-with-these-5-tips/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wifeeclectic By  wifeeclectic     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.17

    Stays Clear!

    One of the things I had about most food containers is how they get cloudy and discolored especially when you put something like tomato sauce in them. When I got these, I knew I wanted to put them to the test with the roughest thing on containers. Spaghetti! They are still bright, clear and amazing! Love them! This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • almostindianwife By  almostindianwife     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.19.17

    We couldn't live without Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE!

    This is a sponsored review. I received free product from SheSpeaks. I got my first set of Rubbermaid containers when my husband and I got married. I'm still using them to this day! I love how well they work! I struggle to find containers that work for our family because we use a lot of turmeric. It stains all of our containers, but it's never stained these before! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *