Enfagrow PREMIUM Older Todder Ready to Drink Milk Drinks Vanilla Flavor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    10.25.12

    My toddler preferred the taste of this to the natural milk flavor but still lost interest pretty quickly. I was disappointed because her diet is so unbalanced that I am desperate to get more nutrition into her. Oh well.

  • mkline mkline
    10.16.12

    I agree with the size being too big. My daughter did not really care for either one.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nostephens By  nostephens     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.13.12

    This kit arrived in the mail just in time for me to try on my son. He is just finishing up with baby formula and moving forward to cow's milk. He just loves the flavor and taste of this. He drank the whole carton in his bottle. We will most definitely try using this again since he liked it so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mattmom By  Mattmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.13.12

    My son loved the flavor that he drank twice the amount of milk he usually takes around that time. My son is around the 5th percentile in his weight and its not easy getting him to eat or drink his milk. He can only drink his milk as he watches his favorite thing on TV, but this time he just kept coming for more and drank the whole carton. I am definitely going to be using this often. It is also great to use on the go while shopping, travelling since it can be kept in room temperature. I only wish the cartons with the straws can be made in such a way that toddlers can drink from it without taking the straws out and playing with it. I will definitely recoomend this to anybody!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raqueta By  raqueta     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.12.12

    My baby liked this flavor more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoezachmom By  zoezachmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.11.12

    My son likes this quite well. We are always going to my older kids sporting events, and I like that i can throw these in the cooler. They are convienent and good for him. I will definately use the coupons to purchase more when I run out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeebop By  honeebop     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.11.12

    My 23 month old really likes the vanilla flavor. I put them in the fridge and he drinks it just like its milk. With the high value coupons I think I will definitely pick some up and continue to use them for a while especially since I have a picky eater.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvinmykevin By  luvinmykevin     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.10.12

    I have thought many times about trying this, but am a stickler on not wasting money on something we won't end up using. I was super excited to be able to try this. My son absolutely loved this! I put it in his sippy cup and he would not stop sucking it through the straw until it was gone! I don't think he even stopped to breathe! LOL Oddly enough, i think I may have to look into this and see if it is okay to use in place of milk . My son has issues using the bathroom because of regular milk but he won't touch soy milk. With this, he has had very regular bowel movements and I feel like maybe he is getting the appropriate nutrients from this that he wasn't with diet alone with milk. Thanks so much for this opportunity!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisakalni By  lisakalni     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.09.12

    My twin boys don't like this flavor. I will try again. This was the first time they have had anything other then cows milk. This might have added to the disliking. If I recall my 4 year old didn't like chocolate milk the first time he tried that too. Will update my review if they turn out liking it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meltopia529 By  Meltopia529     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.07.12

    My son won't touch it. Maybe he's too use to regular cows milk. Or not use to flavored milk or juice for that matter. I passed the rest of mine on to my cousin to let her daughter try it. I also gave her my coupons too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *