Mr.Clean Magic Eraser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.30.21

    Very Good

    this thing is a life saver it works so well it is worth the investment

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.30.21

    They really are magic

    I remember when Magic Erasers first came on the market back around 2002 or 2003. My boys were very young, and I had just discovered they had drawn all over their bedroom wall with crayons. Everything I tried was just making things worse, and I spotted these Magic Erasers and thought they were worth a try. Oh, they were worth every penny. Crayon marks gone! Scuff marks on the white cabinets gone! I started using them on all sorts of jobs. Just be careful to test them on small areas first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    04.26.21

    Best eraser ever

    Mr. Clean magic erasers work on everything. I have used these to get crayon off walls, black marks on car, and smudge marks on cupboards. They work amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allene7 By  allene7    
    04.21.21

    Magic Eraser

    I love these magic erasers, so many ways to clean with them, walls, appliances, etc. They work on almost any surface and are able to get scuff marks and other marks off that normal products do not seem to work on. Love these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rashpal By  rashpal    
    04.21.21

    Life saver

    I simply love this product. They save my life when my kids were small and had to change rental apartments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nikkiluvv97 By  Nikkiluvv97    
    04.20.21

    LIFE-SAVER!

    This is a must have in any home. Im a mom and this has removed crayon and marker from my walls. Cleaned shoes beds and many other messes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ariannamarie24 By  Ariannamarie24    
    04.12.21

    Amazing eraser

    Omg, this thing is seriously a life saver!!! My daughter got ahold of markers and wrote on my walls. I tried scrubbing it with multiple products and couldn't get it off!! I used the magic eraser and it came off so easy!!!! I will definitely buy more!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.10.21

    Mr Clean Magic eraser are so good to use. They are the best for your tub! You don't even have to scrub too hard to clean with these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    03.24.21

    I brought this for the first time Mr Clean scribing sponge is amazing I went to clean the sink and shower wow how easy was it for me to do, worked so well love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    03.24.21

    MAgic Eraser makes it so easy to clean so many different things from bathroom to kitchen. Love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    New Use for my Magic Eraser

    I just used my Magic Eraser to clean my steering wheel. You would not believe the dirt that came off. I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisasam By  lisasam    
    03.11.21

    Great Product

    Does a great job of easily and quickly eliminating scratches and marks on walls. Great for cleanups throughout the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    You won't regret this BUY!!

    Works for so many things! Definitely a whitener and cleaner! Couldn't imagine my life without it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mamagina42 By  Mamagina42    
    02.18.21

    Love it!

    I use it for my tennis shoes they come out White looking brand new. I've used it on the bottom of my shower, Cleaned it beautifully. This stuff really is miracle cleaner. Love Love love

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    02.10.21

    Maximum Cleaning Power

    I really like the cleaning power of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser but I hate how it disintegrates over time and makes a mess. That would be the only downside.

    Was this helpful?   0