Windex Original Glass Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Love Windex!

    I love Windex and have been using it for years! Windex doesn't leave streaks like other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I mean, what can you really say? It's glass cleaner. It definitely does what it's supposed to do, but I feel as though cheaper versions work just as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    06.05.20

    Overpriced

    It works fine, but I think the cheaper brands work just as good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    A CLASSIC

    While my household has been switching over to natural and non toxic cleaning products, we still cannot find anything that cleans glass without leaving streaks the way Windex works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    Streaks!

    I used to use Windex for my mirrors and windows. It always left streaks! Hate the scent as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    This is the best glass cleaner I have found. No streaks or residue is left behind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.11.20

    clean glass

    I always use this to clean glass tops and windows. It has been a staple in my house for decades. It cleans well and leaves no streaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.09.20

    The one and only

    The standard, it seems like forever. I can't remember when we didn't have a bottle of this, and I can't remember using anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *