Whitney Houston The Bodyguard Original Soundtrack Album | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    repeat all day long

    this was my favorite Whitney houston album she was just amazing the voice was flawless and the lyrics just flowed all the way through. This album just spoke to me there will never be another Whitney.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    If you are a Whitney fan, you need this soundtrack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmyRemes By  AmyRemes    
    06.06.15

    amazing!! im in love with Whitney and her voice! the songs are very good!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettybell By  prettybell    
    04.21.14

    Very good album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    06.14.13

    Without a doubt one of her very best albums. Every cut is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickeythescorpion By  mickeythescorpion    
    05.23.12

    this has been my favorite cd since i was about 9. i always blast it and dream that i could sing like the amazing whitney.....may she rest is peace :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candlewoman By  candlewoman    
    02.22.12

    I get chills when I hear this soundtrack. I loved the movie. Both Kevin Costner and Whitney Houston did a terrific job. I was routing for them to get together the whole movie. The music went so well with the movie and now that Whitney is no longer with us, I will probably cry a little while I listen to this awesome soundtrack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taylorfour By  taylorfour    
    02.22.12

    I love this soundtrack. Period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmdifalco By  dmdifalco    
    02.17.12

    Soulful, Inspiring and a classic that should be an every fan's collection. This title track from the above film contains many of Whitney Houston's original hits which landed on the chart at number 1 and gained her popularity in the early 80's. Not only does it contain the stellar "I Will Always Love You" but also "Run to You"; "I'm Every Woman"; "I Have Nothing" and for those who don't know "Jesus Loves Me". Possibly the most purchased CD of the past week...this is the ultimate must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *