Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.25.20

    Great Game

    Love the app. Its always a good way to pass time with friends. My group always has a good time playing. There is plenty of categories for most interests. Its good for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irelands15 By  irelands15    
    01.24.20

    Hilarious Family Fun

    This is by far my favorite game to play with my family, and it's great that we can play it anywhere which has proven hilarious on family vacations. We love watching to video recordings of everyone trying to act out the words - those alone are quality entertainment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HalfPintt By  HalfPintt    
    01.23.20

    Fast fun.

    It was a fun, quick game! It could definitely use more subjects, but it was a great app to download and play with my husband.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheresaG90 By  TheresaG90    
    01.12.20

    Love it

    Me and my kids love this game and it's great family time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    This game is so fun especially with friends and family! It?s a fun way to come together and enjoy each other?s company with laughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Fun, you should try it out for all the laughs

    Really fun game to play! I like it to play it with family and friends. Really cool that you can download app on your phone to play as well. It had a lot of different categories to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Murraymimi223 By  Murraymimi223    
    11.09.19

    Super fun for all

    This is the funnest game I've played in a long time. I would recommend anyone that hasn't played it, try it! You will love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Family fun

    The first time I ever saw this app me and my daughter were waiting in a very very long line at six flags and there was a group of people in front of us who were playing the game heads up.I seem to be having so much fun and not even paying any mind to the fact that the line was extremely long so I pulled out my phone and downloaded the app andFor the rest of our trip to six flags every line we played the game and it made the lines seem a lot less dreadful.The only reason I would not give it five stars is because the technology seems to be really sensitive and any slight movement will move you into the next word.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jhines27 By  Jhines27    
    07.31.19

    Headsuppp

    It?s good for first time interactions with groups of people. It helps you to get to know them and is an easy ice breaker. It?s also fun when you know the other players.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsebrust By  Mrsebrust    
    07.31.19

    Laughter for Days

    Love this game! Fun for everyone. I wish there were more categories for even more hours of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *