Warner Bros Heads Up Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mcotten33 By  Mcotten33    
    08.10.20

    So fun and so funny

    This game has been played sooo many times with my family and friends. It?s hilarious! It really engages the whole group and everyone always ends up laughing. I recommend everyone have this app!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tarheelbnb By  Tarheelbnb    
    08.08.20

    Endless Fun

    I play this with my church group and it endless fun. Easy to understand and jump in.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    We continued to play after the kids went to bed.

    Played this on vacation and we had the best time. We continued to play after the kids went to bed. It is truly that much fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anarebca By  anarebca    
    07.27.20

    Must download!

    This game is really fun it?s one of those I?ll save on my phone and it?ll come in handy wherever whenever. I play it with my siblings and we always have a good time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    07.03.20

    Family Favorite

    This is such a fun game, we play this on our family game night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShaneSellsSeashells By  ShaneSellsSeashells    
    06.19.20

    Giggles for all

    If you are having a party and it starts to get dull, whip this out and bring no the laughs. Its easy to learn and creates mental challenges that will draw everyone to participate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.04.20

    Such a fun game

    Such a fun game to play with friends! I really like the entertainment categories. Better if at least a few people are playing instead of just 2. Too many people though makes it less fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hhaase By  hhaase    
    04.03.20

    Fun and user friendly!

    This game is so much fun fun to play when we get together with friends or family! I love how easy it is to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • plong22 By  plong22    
    04.02.20

    Lots of Fun

    Lots of fun. Easy to play for all ages. We play with young and old and we all have fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • OrangeCountyReads By  OrangeCountyReads    
    04.02.20

    Need some laughs?

    Fun for the whole family- but only if you don?t cheat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.02.20

    This game is so hilarious! Even my 84 year old Dad loved it. We played with a group that included ages fro 8 up 84 and had the best time ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tatumsale By  Tatumsale    
    03.20.20

    Heads up for Heads Up

    I like it, it?s a fun game to play with friends and family. However, sometimes the correct and incorrect can be switched or can glitch. So, even though it is a fun game to play, almost exactly like charades, it can sometimes glitch and not give you the correct outcome. Also, for me, personally, I don?t like how it videos the person acting out or wherever the camera is pointed

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrussell27 By  mrussell27    
    03.19.20

    Such a fun game! Everyone will enjoy this game! Every time me and my family play, we play for hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.25.20

    Great Game

    Love the app. Its always a good way to pass time with friends. My group always has a good time playing. There is plenty of categories for most interests. Its good for all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irelands15 By  irelands15    
    01.24.20

    Hilarious Family Fun

    This is by far my favorite game to play with my family, and it's great that we can play it anywhere which has proven hilarious on family vacations. We love watching to video recordings of everyone trying to act out the words - those alone are quality entertainment!

    Was this helpful?   0