Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jhines27 By  Jhines27    
    07.31.19

    Headsuppp

    It?s good for first time interactions with groups of people. It helps you to get to know them and is an easy ice breaker. It?s also fun when you know the other players.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsebrust By  Mrsebrust    
    07.31.19

    Laughter for Days

    Love this game! Fun for everyone. I wish there were more categories for even more hours of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mocha2008 By  mocha2008    
    07.24.19

    Lots of fun and lots of laughs

    I love this game and have had it on my phone for a while now. Its a lot of fun and great for the whole family. There is something for every age group. Its easy to play and it can get competitive with the right people. All you have to do is describe wants on the screen and the person holding the screen has to guess if they get it right ok or if they get it wrong or skip thats ok too. Its timed and gives you how many you got correct at the end. Again fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    07.24.19

    Fun game!

    Really fun game! Great to play with the whole family. All ages can enjoy this game. It's easy enough for the little ones and entertaining enough for the adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Classic Game

    I can not give this game enough stars. My family and I traveled to Disney recently and occasionally had to wait in lines upwards of two hours. We played Heads Up the entire time and had a blast. The variety of packs are so fun, especially trying to act things out in public. My family comes back to this game time and time again because it's just so classic and engaging. We also love watching the video after capturing everyone's faces trying to explain what the word is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    My daughter and I love this game! It's so fun! Such an easy but yet great game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Fun Game!

    Fun game when you're bored and need an activity. My family actually started playing it on a plane while we were waiting for a terminal to unload and other passengers joined in! I would't play it regularly, but it's great for some occasions!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    04.16.19

    Fun

    My family and I have had so much fun playing this! It keeps us entertained for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    Great family game!

    I love this game! I love that you can play this game anywhere you are. SO FUN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aldo218 By  Aldo218    
    01.31.19

    I love this game! It is so much fun at get togethers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *