Victorias Secret Wild Breezy Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hanna2004 By  Hanna2004    
    09.06.19

    I am a big fan of Victoria Secret products so is my daughter! She 's got it last time we travelled and just fell in love with its smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natalie_zimmerman By  Natalie_zimmerman    
    12.11.18

    I love the smell I bought it as a new date night smell now I use it all the time it has a fruity smell absolutely love❤️❤️❤️❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    09.27.18

    Definitely breezy

    I absolutely love this perfume it's very pleasant to the nose and not too strong it's just perfectly breezy. I ran out and can't wait to buy another bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackbettie37 By  blackbettie37    
    04.19.18

    Love it!!!!

    I love the sweet smell of this spray , I have just about every Victoria Secret fragrance there is and this one gets an A+ from me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Astroash25 By  Astroash25    
    03.19.18

    Long lasting alluring scent

    Victoria Secret scents are long lasting and always smell great. I have yet to come across a fragrance I did not like. I prefer Victoria Secret brand over Bath and Body Works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.22.18

    So-so

    This is a so-so product. The smell is nice; a light scent. However, if you are looking for something that is going to last throughout the day, this is not it. The smell evaporates quickly. This would be a great gift for a teen girl - I would not recommend for anyone over the age of 25+.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mebnme By  mebnme    
    02.21.18

    Scent does not last long. need to spray frequently throughout day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmaustin2008 By  mmaustin2008    
    12.01.17

    Love it

    I love this fragrance, I bought it for my 11 year old daughter as a gift. I think she is going to love it. The smell is fruity and amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *