Various Artists The Greatest Showman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    06.06.20

    The movie is great and the music for it is wonderful.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    One of the best sounds ever made!

    One of the best soundtracks ever made! The songs are so powerful! Every song gives me the chills. The movie is equally amazing. I bought the soundtrack right after watching the movie. My children love it so much. Play it in our car every time we go somewhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    The Greatest Match Of All Time

    Edge and Randy Orton put on a hell of a performance are the end of WWE bACKLASH. The program also included the fat beards and the blacks running around backstage against Ninjas, and I laughed at the fat men falling down in the dumpster. My name is Willomena

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.11.20

    Great music and movie

    This was such a great movie and the music was incredible. Every time I come across it when I?m flipping channels, I have to stop and watch the remainder of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beaniebaby70 By  beaniebaby70    
    06.09.20

    Great music

    Love love love this soundtrack! The music is phenomenal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    The movie is great and the music for it is wonderful.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdmg29 By  Jdmg29    
    04.15.20

    Great music and movie. My daughter and i have watched this show about 10 times now. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.05.20

    Favorite Music!

    My husband and I have watched the movie at least a half dozen times and listened to this soundtrack way more than that! Reliving the scenes and stories with every song.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mbechtel14 By  Mbechtel14    
    11.29.19

    One awesome movie!!

    This movie is so unbelievable. The acting is off the chart!! The music will give you goose bumps and get you tapping your shoes and dancing... It is a must watch in my book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    I've heard better, I've heard worse

    Let me guess, you heard "This is Me" and now you're in love? Yes, the music is nice in its respect, but the story is nothing short of an exaggeration of reality and a basic plotline. I know it's not a popular opinion, but quite frankly I've heard better but I've also heard worse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanel46 By  vanel46    
    05.31.19

    This Is Me

    I love the soundtrack. I have played This Is Me for my students and it became our classroom anthem! e

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *