Vagisil ph Balance Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    I love this feminine wash. It smells fresh and great for my sensitive skin. I love using this when I am menstruating, it gives me an extra sense of security.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vbreeebb By  Vbreeebb    
    08.03.20

    Love

    I love using vagisil, I feel like I?m clean and refreshed, yet it?s not too harsh on my privates.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Dries my coochie out

    I hate it and after a few uses i decided to trash it. It makes my vagina extremely uncomfortably dry. Nope ill pass!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Must try, you will love it!

    I love using this, leaves you feeling extra clean and smelling fresh. I?m so glad they have this product, better than ole soap and water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SaraVictoria By  SaraVictoria    
    07.29.19

    Vagisil

    It is very good for the care of your intimate area. It has a great smell, it is very soft with your skin, it does not produce irritations, it cools you, cleanses, moisturizes and protects

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    I've had better feminine hygiene products

    Scent was a little to strong for my liking and it dried my skin out a little too much. I don't think it was a good as the other washes ibhave used in the past.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cellardoor By  Cellardoor    
    07.11.19

    Completely gentle and a complete clean.

    Really love this brand of feminine wash. I discovered it probably 6 months ago when I was thrown off with my pH level and was not able to get it under control even with probiotic. The light scent is absolutely wonderful and it really does leave you completely clean, I feel like only showering once a day is enough when using this product. I experienced no irritation, very gentle and easy to use, and you only need a tiny amount to create a great sudsing action.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    07.11.19

    Smells great and works for other areas too, such as armpits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Strong scent

    Would not recommend if you have sensitive skin or allergies. It has a strong scent that I did not care for and this product is expensive. Would never purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tray45 By  Tray45    
    03.21.19

    VAGIFRESH

    My current Femine wash, I also have their wipes, with this wash I noticed a difference than other washes I've used. I felt fresh all day until it was time for my evening shower. The PH balance Fortified in this product matches mines perfectly. I so live for and cant go without this stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mingee08 By  mingee08    
    03.14.19

    Light and Fresh!!!

    Vagisil Daily Feminine Wash works perfectly!! It's got a light scent~ leaving my intimate areas smelling fresh. It gently cleans my super sensitive skin~ with no irritation~ which is so important to me!!! Always feel wonderful after using this product!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Love Vagisil

    I love the Jasmine White smell. It smells really good and I use it over my whole body when I buy the product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. My cousin suggested this product to me and I've been using it ever since.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    wouldnt buy

    Tried this because it came with a coupon but didnt like it ended up buying something else. Didnt have a great smell too it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    09.27.17

    Great item

    Love this new one. Have used their product line for years. Glad they add new things, and new smells.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.06.17

    Vagisil

    This is a good product for feminine hygiene needs. It restores your vaginal pH balance and it is gentle as well. I do recommend this product to other women, with the only exception being that it does not smell very well but other than that it's a great product!

    Was this helpful?   0