Tylenol Tylenol PM | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • darrington By  darrington    
    06.13.20

    non-drowsy pain relief

    I'm glad that Tylenol came out with a non-drowsy pain reducer. I recently bought this product and found it to be helpful. I was pain-free and alert for the workday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Tylenol Tylenol PM is good for minor aches and pains at night. It helps relieve the pain so I can get to sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    this is what i love to use when my body aches and i need some sleep. no grogginess in the mornings after.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.16.20

    I used this just last night! Lower back pain was keeping me from being able to sleep. I only took one and it did the trick, was able to sleep comfortably thru the night. Very pleased with the result.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dmosser172 By  Dmosser172    
    04.14.20

    Not for people with serious sleep problems

    This did absolutely nothing for me sadly 😢 I have serious trouble sleeping, and I've tried everything there is and was so hopeful this would work as I have Spina bifida occulta so pain is a major reason I have so much trouble sleeping I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep and the 4 nights I tried this I was stuck wide awake all night

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    This helps a lot with chronic pain. way better than niquil. It will have you sleeping within 20 minutes tops and keeps you asleep. I would not take this if you have to wake up early the next morning unless you take it no later than 9pm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    It works

    This is great for when you are in pain, and you need help sleeping. I have never had any problems with it. After I wake up the pain is gone, and I got a good nights rest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    I use it every night for chronic pain it's the only one I've found that helps with sleep and the pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandakp22 By  mandakp22    
    12.17.14

    This product works good until the next morning when you wake up feeling drugged.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.23.14

    Works good. Relieves pain and helps you sleep. My husband has a bad back and takes this sometimes to help him sleep and it works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *