Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tiffkis By  Tiffkis    
    08.20.20

    Awesome product

    Absolutely love this mascara! I will admit I have naturally long lashes, but this mascara adds drama by making the lashes look fuller, darker and longer. It wears really well. I?ve been using it for years and don?t plan on changing my mascara anytime soon. I highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.29.20

    Good mascara

    This mascara gives me dark and voluminous lashes! The brush is really good and I love the packaging! I wished it would make my lashes longer tho. Overall it?s a great mascara!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    04.14.20

    One of the best!

    This is a great mascara! It stays on all day and holds the curl in my lashes! It does tend to flake by the end of the night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.27.20

    Marvelous Mascara

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tessaxreann By  Tessaxreann    
    01.13.20

    Amazing

    This is my favorite mascara I?ve purchased it 4 times it gives the length for my lashes and it?s not think and clumpy doesn?t flake

    Was this helpful?   0
  • senam_ By  senam_    
    01.13.20

    Holy grail mascara!

    The stuff is incredible. Nothing makes my lashes look as full and as long as Too Faced Better Than Sex. I?ve strayed a few times to see if there is anything better but I always come back to this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.17.19

    Love

    Loved this mascara so much, went on great no cou is and my lashes looked fab!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gaelicark By  Gaelicark    
    12.17.19

    Da bomb diggity

    What a find! I've been using this for over a year, and I can't live without it! Goes on smooth, plump up the lashes and looks like da bomb diggity! Vegan, cruelty-free and lasts a good long time... a Fabulous investment!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Love them

    One of my favorite mascaras. Makes my eyes pop. With a couple extra coats and it looks like you have falsies on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jbeard1987 By  Jbeard1987    
    09.04.19

    Takes a lot of work to build up

    I wasn?t super impressed with this mascara. It was very buildable, but not worth the price tag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    Can I get a spoolie after?

    I'm kinda in a love/hate relationship with this wand. Lol I just wish that it didn't clump up on me. My eyelashes are sparsish and this formula & wand is just too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pabjorgen By  Pabjorgen    
    03.13.19

    Best high end!

    Absolutely love this mascara! This is one of the best ?high end? mascara I have used. It thickens and lengthens lashes without getting clumpy. Does not smudge. Have repurchased several times!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Funny-girl By  Funny-girl    
    03.12.19

    Highly recommend

    I really love this mascara really nice and easy to apply i got this from boxycharm a full size and i use it like everyday. I highly recommend this mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alongmire By  Alongmire    
    11.19.18

    Love love love

    I absolutely love this mascara! My all time favorite! It does dry up quickly if not careful! But I would recommend this to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilysand16 By  lilysand16    
    11.11.18

    Cute Mascara

    I love this mascara. The pink packaging is adorable. This mascara curls and volumizes my eyelashes. I love the hourglass shaped wand because it grabs your lashes and lifts them. The formula is so long wearing that you only need one coat. My only problem is that if you use two coats it will make your eyelashes look clumpy. But in general, I absolutely love this mascara. I also love the waterproof version.

    Was this helpful?   0