Tom's of Maine Children's Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Silly Strawberry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.05.21

    Fun and safe for kids to brush

    This is the tooth paste my son uses and he really loves it. It is very mild, comes with fruit flavor, and makes brushing a fun time for him. For me as a mom, I like that it is totally natural, and becomes a motivator to get him on a daily routine. Nice job Tom's!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evamack By  evamack    
    05.01.21

    I like the taste ... you know it works well too.. you do not need to use allow... tube lasts a long time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dannyjeanne By  dannyjeanne    
    04.27.21

    Good natural toothpaste for kids

    My six year old liked this toothpaste. Although he likes others better, he liked the strawberry flavor. I like that it is an all natural product too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Weird taste but good toothpaste

    Tom's toothpaste is great. Keeps your mouth feeling fresh all day. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it does taste weird when brushing. I personally prefer mint. Aside from that, it is natural and has no harmful chemicals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Love hate for my kids

    My daughter loves it. My son says is nasty..and refuses to use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    Bought it for my nephew while he was staying with me. He loves it so much that my sister buys it every time for him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.07.17

    Tom's To The Rescue

    So happy to have this toothpaste as an option for my children. They don't like the taste of mint and love this strawberry flavor. The best aspect of this toothpaste is that it's natural - free of all the chemicals and additives you find in other brands for children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Tom's Silly Strawberry

    My kids love Tom's Silly Strawberry (as well as Tom's Orange) toothpaste. Neither of them are crazy about mint, so this is perfect to keep them brushing! They brush twice daily and have positive check-ups at the dentist.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hannahr By  Hannahr    
    07.10.16

    Different flavor

    I do enjoy toms toothpastes. But not in this flavor of strawberry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ardieterle By  Ardieterle    
    06.28.16

    My kids love this tooth paste. I've never rid it myself but it is worth it to have my kids willingly brush their teeth. Just wish I could find more coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • n7nickys7n By  n7nickys7n    
    06.05.14

    I love this toothpaste! It has comes in variants of Fluoride and Fluoride-free. The taste is very nice and light, whereas others are too strong and overbearing. It is one of the few toothpastes to not have an added mint flavor, and as a mint hater myself, I appreciate that. It is all natural and comes in an off white color, because there are no dyes. It is one of the only products I would trust, and it is great for kids (and big-kid adults)!

    Was this helpful?   0