Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring & Renewal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Tide got better

    Tide is excellent for keeping your clothes clean, and this gives you the amazing, long lasting scent for a WIN!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    06.05.20

    Still the Best

    This detergent is far superior to the previous detergent I've used. I had stains that my previous detergent didn't remove, but this worked. And I love the fragrance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Great for laundry

    Can never compete with a Tide product. Gets clothes really clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gina679 By  Gina679    
    04.01.20

    Tide Works Great to Get Odrs out of cClothes

    Our house caught on fire and we washed the clothes that we were able to save using Tide and the sanitize setting and were able to get the smoke smell out .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LolaBee By  LolaBee    
    01.31.20

    The One and Only

    Its the only laundry detergent I buy. I can wash and wear and still smell the sweet fragrance days later.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample whit out spending shipping cost of laundry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marstl By  Marstl    
    12.17.19

    Tide with Fabreze

    Have used this tide with fabreze and love how nice my clothes smell when I take them out of the dryer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angie1219 By  Angie1219    
    12.12.19

    Very good detergent

    This is my favorite detergent to use. The febreze addition leaves my cloth smelling good and very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    This is the only product that I will buy because its the only detergent that I trust. I love the smell too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Love it

    I have been a big fan of Tide for years and adding Febreeze is a bonus. It removes stains and makes our clothes look and smell fresh and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashwal123 By  Ashwal123    
    03.02.19

    Smells great

    Oh I am so happy with this detergent it mixes too of my favorite things ride and febreze. It gets my clothes extra clean and has a freshness that lasts and lasts . Very happy with the results

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Love tide unbeatable in every way

    My favorite brand by far my family used it every chance they get makes clothes smell superb gets your clothes sparkling clean my go to item for tough stains

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jcarrier0304 By  Jcarrier0304    
    09.19.18

    Tide febreez let down

    The febreez smell is not as strong as other products, and it does not last the alloted time. Very disappointed, as I always recomend and use ride, but not this time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aundiegr By  aundiegr    
    04.25.18

    Tidy up your wardrobe with Tide!

    Nothing better in my opinion then Tide. Gets the grime and keeps the colors bright! Oh and amazing variety of different scents to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melguillemette By  melguillemette    
    04.25.18

    Definitely a great product

    This detergent is strong and washes well in hot and cold water. The scent of febreeze stays in your clothes for about a week. I highly recommend it. If you are unsure, email the company for a coupon or sample to try it beforehand and you won't be disappointed in the product!

    Was this helpful?   0