The Wet Brush Original Detangler Hair Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acaine73 acaine73
    07.16.20

    Awesome brush

    I love this brush. It goes through my hair without any pulling and gets out any tangles that I have with ease. I use this brush on wet and dry hair and it works great for both. This is a great quality brush that will work on all hair types.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • herbalkate By  herbalkate    
    07.31.20

    Gentle enough for the whole family.

    This was the first detangler brush I tried and I loved it from the start. It was gentle on my head and hair and, as it says, can be used while your hair is wet without breaking it since hair is most fragile when it's wet. I've purchased both the full-size version and the purse-size version and much prefer the full-size. It smooths and detangles my hair and leaves it soft and voluminous. I use the purse-size version on my long-hair cat because she's tender-headed and can't bear to be brushed any other way. It's gentle enough to use on her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Great for sensitive heads.

    Everyone in my house has one of these brushes. I will never buy another brand of brush. My daughter has three. Great for sensitive heads.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Awesome

    Love this brush. Doesn't pull as much hair out as other brushes. Goes through hair and detangles smoothly. I'll admit I was skeptical at first, but this is a great brush especially if you have kids who go outside for 5 seconds and come back in looking like they got dreads but then wanna cry when you brush their hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    07.17.20

    Great for de-tangling kids' hair wet or dry

    This is the only brush my 4 year old daughter tolerates! It smooths out tangles well, and is perfect to use in the bath when applying conditioner and de-tangling my daughter's long hair. I'm not convinced it gets ALL the tangles out because pushing down on the brush causes it to flex and brush over the tangles, but I still use it every day because it's the ONLY one my daughter likes and doesn't scream OWWW with every stroke even though I'm ever so gentle, and it's good enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acaine73 By  acaine73    
    07.16.20

    Awesome brush

    I love this brush. It goes through my hair without any pulling and gets out any tangles that I have with ease. I use this brush on wet and dry hair and it works great for both. This is a great quality brush that will work on all hair types.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cataloof By  Cataloof    
    07.16.20

    Detangles without pain

    I love this brush, it is the only kind I will use. My hair is extremely long (goes down past my butt) so having a brush that doesn't needlessly pull out healthy follicles is essential for my everyday routine. It works best if you start brushing the ends of your hair and make your way to the top. I will never use a regular hairbrush ever again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sociallyt By  Sociallyt    
    07.16.20

    I've used this wet-dry brush on my long hair and processed hair for many years. Recently, I had seriously damaged my hair and was afraid to brush it wet or dry. The damaged bits would snag and pull. I put just a small amount of smoothing product directly after towel drying and before brushing and the brush then would glide through. My hair professional has always used this same brush on me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mustbenargles By  Mustbenargles    
    07.16.20

    Best brushes of all time

    I have very very very long thick wavy hair and this is literally the only brush that gets through my hair without breaking it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christinab8 By  christinab8    
    07.16.20

    a haircare staple!

    love this brush! no tangles and super affordable!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    07.16.20

    I ordered these for Christmas gifts and they were a hit. They work much better than a traditional hair brush. I highly recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *