The Christmas Tree Shop Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Fun store to shop at. You do have to watch the price as some items seem to be high/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HalfPintt By  HalfPintt    
    01.23.20

    One of my favorites!

    You can always find cute last minute gifts here that you won?t find anywhere else!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    It's not Christmas season without it.

    It's almost that time of year again and my family is getting so excited! The Christmas season isn't complete without my family's traditional trip to the Christmas Tree Store. My mom gets nostalgic with all the old-fashioned decorations that she hasn't seen anywhere else. I like the unique, above average items to add to my displays. My kids love walking through Christmas wonderland! There's truly something here for everyone. The perfect Christmas holiday shopping experience.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Great Products and Great Prices!

    Not one bad thing to say about this store! Always have great products at great prices. I loved to take my grandmother shopping there all the time. She recently passed away and will have to continue the tradition without her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Love this store amazing stuff at great prices good coustomer service

    Was this helpful?   0
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    i looooooooove this store cheapest price ever u can get a nice stuff at less if i can go everday for shopping

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommaSholly06 By  MommaSholly06    
    08.17.15

    Though i really do like these stores and they have a lot of nice stuff, they are also over priced so i dont usually purchase anything when i do go in. mostly just nose around.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    My family enjoys shipping here and seeing the seasonal merchandise. Great prices!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LynnLizzy By  LynnLizzy    
    05.04.15

    When they first opened I absolutely loved what my friends and I call "Tree Shop".....we used to find unusual gifts that were constantly changing. Now it seems the quality of their merchandise has gone down and stays the selection mostly the same. The only great thing about them is they are a great resource for favors and centerpieces as they will special order most items in the quantity you need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    Love this Store! I thought it was only a Christmas store until one day I decided to go in! They have so many different things in there. It's really nice!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emptynestmama By  Emptynestmama    
    03.21.15

    I love going to the Christmas Tree Shops. They switch up products according to the season/holiday. I can always find the cutest items at really good prices. Right now they have a lot of Spring and Easter items!! Little tip for everyone, they will go down on prices IF you ask a manager. It may only be 10% most of the time BUT that covers our sales tax and a little more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    Not a fan. I guess it wasn't what I expected. I wanted to be dazzled with decor and festivity, instead it was a discount store full of mediocre goods. I am sure it has its place, but think it's a deceiving name for a store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    My 1st trip here the store was not what I expected. I brought my daughter a digital piggy bank and she's and it like 4yrs now. I brought my mom a dresser. I cant stay away from here. There's a little of everything.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    almost too big like walmart,but you can get everything in one place

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.27.14

    This store is a treasure hunt. It is as random as pickle ice cream, which they would carry if they had a freezer section. But they have a super-de-duper Jam section, they carry the most eclectic of lamps, their curtains are inexpensive & can be nice, and they will bring out your hunter-gatherer scavenger instincts when you shop here. Approach it as "an educated consumer" and you'll be their best customer. p.s.: They have spice, & you get 2 oz. of peppercorns for 88 cents.

    Was this helpful?   0