The Christmas Tree Shop | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I had never gone into one of these before because I thought that they only carried Christmas items. Boy was I wrong! I love going into the store to find great bargins on items that are much more expensive elseware. It is organized well and there are always new products to shop for!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Fun store to shop at. You do have to watch the price as some items seem to be high/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HalfPintt By  HalfPintt    
    01.23.20

    One of my favorites!

    You can always find cute last minute gifts here that you won?t find anywhere else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    It's not Christmas season without it.

    It's almost that time of year again and my family is getting so excited! The Christmas season isn't complete without my family's traditional trip to the Christmas Tree Store. My mom gets nostalgic with all the old-fashioned decorations that she hasn't seen anywhere else. I like the unique, above average items to add to my displays. My kids love walking through Christmas wonderland! There's truly something here for everyone. The perfect Christmas holiday shopping experience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Great Products and Great Prices!

    Not one bad thing to say about this store! Always have great products at great prices. I loved to take my grandmother shopping there all the time. She recently passed away and will have to continue the tradition without her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Love this store amazing stuff at great prices good coustomer service

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    i looooooooove this store cheapest price ever u can get a nice stuff at less if i can go everday for shopping

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaSholly06 By  MommaSholly06    
    08.17.15

    Though i really do like these stores and they have a lot of nice stuff, they are also over priced so i dont usually purchase anything when i do go in. mostly just nose around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    My family enjoys shipping here and seeing the seasonal merchandise. Great prices!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LynnLizzy By  LynnLizzy    
    05.04.15

    When they first opened I absolutely loved what my friends and I call "Tree Shop".....we used to find unusual gifts that were constantly changing. Now it seems the quality of their merchandise has gone down and stays the selection mostly the same. The only great thing about them is they are a great resource for favors and centerpieces as they will special order most items in the quantity you need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    Love this Store! I thought it was only a Christmas store until one day I decided to go in! They have so many different things in there. It's really nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *