The Beauty Crop PBJ Smoothie Stick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AGrayGirl By  AGrayGirl    
    02.09.18

    Used as Blush not Lipstick

    Never used as a lippie, only as blush but it worked really well as a blush, lasted all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    Pigmentation and overall product is good!

    I wasn't too sure about this product at first, but it actually is great! Unfortunately the color I got doesn't work well with my skin color, but the product it self is easy to apply, and has great pigmentation. Next time I will have to get a different color though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.05.16

    Smells weird!

    I received this from one of my birch box subscriptions. It went on really nice and the packaging was so cute! It did have a weird smell to me though, and I received the color rum rasian, which I wasn't a fan of.'

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    08.03.16

    loved it but...

    i really love the colors and it feels so nice on, like you arent wearing anything! it lasted a decent amount of time. the only reason i gave this 3 stars is because it fell out of the stick !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvabo1 By  Luvabo1    
    08.03.16

    Satisfied

    Received this in my Birchbox and must say I'm pleasantly surprised with the product. I'm a huge fan of the lipsy. My fav product to shop for. This kept my lips moisturized while giving it color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicahjonessmile By  jessicahjonessmile    
    07.26.16

    Yes!

    Received this in a Birchbox and was surprised on how much I like it. It isn't hugely long wearinf, but the color payoff is nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrugalistaChic By  FrugalistaChic    
    07.16.16

    PB&J-not just a fav food anymore!

    I love pb&j smoothie sticks. I received my 1st one in my first birchbox, I was very happy with the quality and size of the stick. The color "guava nice day" was cute, but I had a lot of colors close to it(berry, bordeaux) still a quality product. Most exciting was the one I got in June's box, "Raisin the roof "-a gorgeous light pinkish/nude color, that at first I thought would make my pale skin look washed out. Contrary to that belief, the color looks great imo, & I've gotten compliments:-) Point blank this is a great line of products. Cool colors, fun names, smooth creme like feeling in your lips without being too heavy, & perfect for summer-simple, beautiful and fuss free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    05.02.16

    Pleasantly surprised

    Really thought this was going to be a meh product but I am really enjoying it. It is a ?lipstick? in matte finish while still having a moisturizing feel, and it is also very opaque & pigmented; thought it was going to be more of a lip gloss, but not let down. It goes on really creamy & it lasts quite a bit, of course it does fade with food & water, but on me, it lasted all my work day. And personally I really liked the dark berry pink color, named ?Lovely?, it is a color I would wear easily. It does have a smell, nothing that bothers me for it is not strong, but can put my finger on it on what it reminds me of (it isn?t PB&J).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *