Taylor Swift Speak Now Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Weirdgirl777 By  Weirdgirl777    
    09.22.15

    Love her music! The songs are catchy and surely will make u him to them all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    I enjoy a lot of her music, especially this album!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alleybaby123 By  alleybaby123    
    11.03.14

    Only reason she comes out with new albums is because her friends don't wave back to her or she goes through a breakup

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christas By  christas    
    11.02.14

    Seems like it has some catchy tunes. But I tend to get her songs stuck in my head and then I start hating the song. Not sure if that is a good thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    Good album and is exactly would I expect from a Taylor Swift album. I didn't have to worry that there would be songs I wouldn't like because it's just as catchy as her other albums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    By far one of the BEST albums out there. This CD is fun, inspiring, and almost every song sends a good message. My oldest daughter loves Taylor's music, because Taylor writes songs that every teen girl can relate to. Compared to majority of top artists right now, Taylor's music is always clean, and appropriate for the whole family.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • thebookwormgurl By  thebookwormgurl    
    03.28.13

    I love Taylor Swift. They only thing I don't like is all her songs are pretty much about the same hting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kshays86 By  kshays86    
    03.17.13

    I didn't care for the title song, the words I read befor I listened I liked but it didn't feel right with the music, I love most of the other songs... but I fee it should have been titeled diffrent. Love Taylor :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    Another great album from taylor- shes very talented

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.09.13

    Got to say: Oh my God, Taylor - why are you so Mean?! Dear John... Sure, John Mayer's breakup with you might have been a traumatizing experience - but it's your fault that you even dated him in the first place. Taylor; I love you, but I really don't appreciate how you're pretending you're 100% Innocent. (Notice how I'm referencing her songs... I feel pretty clever right now.) This album isn't disappointing at all, but if you look closely at the lyrics, you'll notice how she's putting her exes down more than ever. Back to December was the sweetest apology I have ever heard. I don't know who Haunted is about, but it's another one of my favorites. Speak Now (the song, not the album) applies to pretty much every teenage girl. Give it a whirl. Just listen to the music and try not to hate her for the lyrics.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Taterloves By  Taterloves    
    08.14.12

    Taylor Swift hasn't made an album i didn't love & this album did not disappoint. I replayed this whole album for months. She is an amazing song writer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkisg By  nikkisg    
    07.21.12

    Again this Cd is amazing she has a wonderful voice and melodies are amazing you wont regret your purchase an amazing Christmas gift to stock up on for those teens in our live!.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    I love this album!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    As an adult, I don't want to like Taylor Swift, but I do. This is by far her best album. Almost every song is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snbats By  snbats    
    04.25.12

    Taylor Swift's albums is fun to listen to with my daughters. Her songs is great to start talks with my girls about what is going on in their lives.

    Was this helpful?   0