Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lexiquin By  Lexiquin    
    09.24.20

    I love crisp cookies!

    I love the flavor of Tate's and I prefer my cookies to be CRISP--so these are perfect, IMO

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    09.24.20

    I like these. Super crunchy. I'm more of a soft cookie kind of girl, but I dip these in milk. They have a slightly salty flavor that I really enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SusanHN By  SusanHN    
    09.24.20

    Light and delicious

    Love these cookies. They are crispy and delicate. Loved by everyone in my family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fisher5 By  Fisher5    
    09.23.20

    Cookiees

    Tates or a delicious chocolate chip cookie that I always choose over all the rest the chocolate chips melt in your mouth and you can?t get enough of this mouthwatering cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SaabStory By  SaabStory    
    09.10.20

    Best if you like thin and crispy

    THE best choc chip cookies, hands down. Only if you like your cc cookies light and thin and crispy, though - otherwise look elsewhere!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gjprasad By  Gjprasad    
    09.10.20

    these are so light and crunchy! best cookie snack ever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tfayter By  tfayter    
    09.10.20

    Try Tate's gluten-free. They're amazing!

    Tate's makes the BEST gluten free chocolate chip cookies anywhere! They have the same taste, texture, and quality as their regular cookies. Perfectly crisp, very flavorful, and just all around worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Archie By  Archie    
    09.09.20

    The best!!

    Tate?s has THE best chocolate chip cookies, they are crisp and buttery. I even went online to get their recipe. So simple. These are one of the only store bought cookies I?ll buy. The other store bought chocolate chip cookies don?t even compare.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • seafisher301 By  seafisher301    
    09.09.20

    These cookies have an excellent flavor for a store bought cookie. There is no 'store bought' flavor here. They are perfect if you are looking for a little something to eat. The chocolate chips in them are high quality.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blochbusta By  blochbusta    
    09.09.20

    I started eating these cookies when Tate?s still had a bakery in Southampton! They are perfectly crisp and buttery but still light. I am actually a chewy chocolate chip cookie person but these are hands down my favorite cookie ever!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wizardewu By  wizardewu    
    09.09.20

    Best chocolate chip cookie

    Best chocolate chip cookies because they are thin, crisp and buttery.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amos312 By  amos312    
    09.09.20

    My fave!

    Absolute best! Crunchy & taste homemade. I eat these every night with chocolate milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    09.09.20

    Chocolate Chip Divinity

    These cookies are the next best thing to homemade. I specifically like the gluten free version - which tastes identical to the wheat flour version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    09.09.20

    Look no further

    These are the best chocolate chip cookies. Texture is perfect, as is the flavor. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarryOn41 By  CarryOn41    
    09.09.20

    Light, Crispy and Delicious

    There's nothing like a light, crispy cookie and Tate's seems to have mastered the art of such. Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies are so delicious with milk, coffee or tea.

    Was this helpful?   0