Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Modestbeautymom Modestbeautymom
    09.26.19

    A little too much for me

    I?ll start off by saying that Tarte is my all time #1 favorite brand. Now with that being said, this product just didnt work for my or my dry/combo skin. It did feel heavy and cakey which is disappointing since I love all of their foundations
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tessakerecman By  Tessakerecman    
    10.28.19

    Great product with some downsides

    Tends to oxidize slightly and doesn't fair well in the heat (tends to run off ) even when primer is used Overall though it's a high coverage foundation that has a good consistency and is a great deal for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    Worth it

    I love Tarte, it's my favorite brand, and this foundation doesn't disappoint. It's full cover but feels lightweight, it blends beautifully, lasts all day, and looks natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Modestbeautymom By  Modestbeautymom    
    09.26.19

    A little too much for me

    I?ll start off by saying that Tarte is my all time #1 favorite brand. Now with that being said, this product just didnt work for my or my dry/combo skin. It did feel heavy and cakey which is disappointing since I love all of their foundations

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisy1467 By  Daisy1467    
    08.01.19

    One of the best foundations !!

    I love love this foundation. It covers, light weight and does not have a strong fragrance. I have oily ski and it is hard to find a liquid foundation that sits well on my skin and doesn't look like hot mess in a few hours. I would say this foundation could go well with any skin type. Completely buildable for those who need a little more coverage. I would recommend this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    Yasssssssss

    Whoooooooo ma'am. This is pricey! I got a sample in a sub box and I instantly fell. It feels sooo wonderful on the face and covers ANYthing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Makeup

    Great coverage, long lasting, not sticky feeling, works well with sensitive skin and isn't overly cakey, or have a chemical smell.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilybug24 By  Lilybug24    
    05.13.19

    Yes please!!!

    This foundation is INCREDIBLE! The coverage color selection and lasting power is unbelievable

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfrolik By  cfrolik    
    04.23.19

    loved

    loved this ♥️♥️♥️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Best foundation hands down! It has excellent coverage and lasts for hours!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slahtida By  Slahtida    
    08.13.18

    AMAZING

    If you?re looking for a full coverage foundation look no further! This comes in a variety of different shades which is great! I tend to be on the lighter side and was still able to find a shad that matched me! Application is smooth and gives you a flawless look!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *