Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Modestbeautymom Modestbeautymom
    09.26.19

    A little too much for me

    I?ll start off by saying that Tarte is my all time #1 favorite brand. Now with that being said, this product just didnt work for my or my dry/combo skin. It did feel heavy and cakey which is disappointing since I love all of their foundations
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fountains777 By  Fountains777    
    04.22.20

    Did not work for me

    I have a combination of oily skin and sometimes dry. My nose and forehead tend to get oily faster. This product oxidizes quickly, it clumps, and increases the crease lines around your forehead, nose, and smile. I tried to like it, because it was a bit pricey. But I ended up switching to Too Faced instead. I wouldn't recommend for oily skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jselby808 By  jselby808    
    01.15.20

    Matte full coverage

    The product is very matte and does give a nice full coverage. It does wear around the nose and forehead are pretty quickly. For the price I would have expected it to last longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tessakerecman By  Tessakerecman    
    10.28.19

    Great product with some downsides

    Tends to oxidize slightly and doesn't fair well in the heat (tends to run off ) even when primer is used Overall though it's a high coverage foundation that has a good consistency and is a great deal for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    Worth it

    I love Tarte, it's my favorite brand, and this foundation doesn't disappoint. It's full cover but feels lightweight, it blends beautifully, lasts all day, and looks natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Modestbeautymom By  Modestbeautymom    
    09.26.19

    A little too much for me

    I?ll start off by saying that Tarte is my all time #1 favorite brand. Now with that being said, this product just didnt work for my or my dry/combo skin. It did feel heavy and cakey which is disappointing since I love all of their foundations

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisy1467 By  Daisy1467    
    08.01.19

    One of the best foundations !!

    I love love this foundation. It covers, light weight and does not have a strong fragrance. I have oily ski and it is hard to find a liquid foundation that sits well on my skin and doesn't look like hot mess in a few hours. I would say this foundation could go well with any skin type. Completely buildable for those who need a little more coverage. I would recommend this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    Yasssssssss

    Whoooooooo ma'am. This is pricey! I got a sample in a sub box and I instantly fell. It feels sooo wonderful on the face and covers ANYthing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Makeup

    Great coverage, long lasting, not sticky feeling, works well with sensitive skin and isn't overly cakey, or have a chemical smell.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilybug24 By  Lilybug24    
    05.13.19

    Yes please!!!

    This foundation is INCREDIBLE! The coverage color selection and lasting power is unbelievable

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfrolik By  cfrolik    
    04.23.19

    loved

    loved this ♥️♥️♥️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *