Summer s Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Wiccanbat666 Wiccanbat666
    11.25.18

    It's an okay wash

    My mother was obsessed with these washes when I was living there. I liked the smell, but it dried my skin out and I wasn't a fan of that. My mother would stock up on them and recommend them to me. They work alright, but they just weren't a product for me.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Summer's Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin

    Summer's Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin is great for a mild wash and rinses well and leaves no irratation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savymommmy29 By  savymommmy29    
    06.04.20

    I love using this product. I love that they have a extensive line for us ladies o choose from. Love that is gentle enough but gets the job done. Do recommend to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    Wasn?t really a fan of this product. I feel like it threw off my ph balance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • esadasey By  esadasey    
    10.27.19

    It?s ok. It?s not good or great. I like the smell. It does not seem to itch. It?s gentle no redness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.01.19

    Smells great!!! Mild on skin.. Restores ph levels❤❤

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caslovesdean By  Caslovesdean    
    09.08.19

    Use it everytime i shower!! Great smell and it leaves me feeling clean and fresh. Would highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neshia81 By  Neshia81    
    09.05.19

    Great product you won't be disappointed!!!

    I have tried may other washes which claim to be so sensitive and won't cause irritation but genuinely have. I have been using this wash in place of soap in my sensitive area for four years now, and I have not had one problem since. It smells great and does not bother me at all. I am thrilled with and want to stock up my closet full of them, so I never run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    This is such a great wash! I have very sensitive skin and this wash never irritates my skin. I recommend this to every woman!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BMarter By  BMarter    
    08.20.19

    Used the unscented as a teen and absolutely loved it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Never shower without it

    Love Love Love Love I use every day, every shower Help with smell, freshness, ph balance Great for sensitive skin (like me!!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *