Summer s Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Wiccanbat666 Wiccanbat666
    11.25.18

    It's an okay wash

    My mother was obsessed with these washes when I was living there. I liked the smell, but it dried my skin out and I wasn't a fan of that. My mother would stock up on them and recommend them to me. They work alright, but they just weren't a product for me.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.01.19

    Smells great!!! Mild on skin.. Restores ph levels❤❤

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caslovesdean By  Caslovesdean    
    09.08.19

    Use it everytime i shower!! Great smell and it leaves me feeling clean and fresh. Would highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neshia81 By  Neshia81    
    09.05.19

    Great product you won't be disappointed!!!

    I have tried may other washes which claim to be so sensitive and won't cause irritation but genuinely have. I have been using this wash in place of soap in my sensitive area for four years now, and I have not had one problem since. It smells great and does not bother me at all. I am thrilled with and want to stock up my closet full of them, so I never run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    This is such a great wash! I have very sensitive skin and this wash never irritates my skin. I recommend this to every woman!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BMarter By  BMarter    
    08.20.19

    Used the unscented as a teen and absolutely loved it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Never shower without it

    Love Love Love Love I use every day, every shower Help with smell, freshness, ph balance Great for sensitive skin (like me!!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    Love my summers eve

    Been using this wash since i was a teenager and I love all the scents as well as the clear formula, it makes you feel so clean and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanleynicole810 By  Shanleynicole810    
    05.01.19

    I love this product! I use it everyday and I love the different smells you can choose from! I can tell it does help keep my pH balance from going wonky, only downfall it is a bit pricey for a wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Woman: must have

    Great feminine wash. I have sensitive skin and it has kept me clean without extra issues. Great fresh scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sejlakay By  Sejlakay    
    04.03.19

    Easy Clean

    I used both the scented and non scented one I like both of them, the scented one smells soo good but it really helps me to stay clean especially down there after my period i like to wash up very well (TMI) but I only had a one time pain when i used it, and never happened again it was with the scented one so that was probably why that happened but overall i love it, easy clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *