Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Just the right amount of salty and sweet.

    Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino is amazing! The flavor has just the right amount of salty and sweet for a great treat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    I was skeptical at first, but I can say that this drink is tasty. One time the local shop ran out of the salt for the drink, but it still was good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chazzalita By  Chazzalita    
    02.02.15

    Very sweet but delicious. Tastes like a chocolate covered pretzel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shaunti By  Shaunti    
    12.29.14

    I love this drink. It can be a little strong at times but delicious .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jassos By  jassos    
    12.29.14

    This one is my favorite, I ask for extra salt on the bottom and extra caramel on the top and get it fat free so it all evens out in the end.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I love the flavor of these! So good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    Amazing!! Creamy and rich. I had the nicest barista make it too. Excellent customer service. will purchase again!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Ok so I'm a HUGE fan of Starbucks and of Frappuccinos but this drink is gross to me!!! I like sweet and salty so I thought it would be good but I would never get again!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellysaum By  shellysaum    
    11.07.14

    This is an amazing product. It is very delicious and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maxjackson By  maxjackson    
    11.07.14

    I love starbucks this is my favorite drink to buy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleAlwayslearning By  MichelleAlwayslearning    
    09.27.14

    amazing and worth the cost

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kharris9310 By  kharris9310    
    09.27.14

    I bought a Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino and was very disappointed. It tasted more like hot chocolate than coffee. It was so sweet I couldn't even finish it. If you have a sweet tooth and aren't much of a coffee fan, then you'll probably love this drink.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino really disappointed me. This blended ice coffee was a super sweet milkshake with little to no coffee taste. The only part I liked about this drink was the toppings. Whip cream, sea salt flakes, and caramel drizzle. That is the only part that really tasted like salted caramel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    MMMM LOVE this Starbuck's drink! Nice and cold, the perfect drink for a hot summer day.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.29.13

    Sweet Salty and Satisfies Cravings !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *