Rubbermaid Freshworks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jladavis89 Jladavis89
    02.27.18

    I love these! We use to waste so much money on produce because we would have to throw it out within a few days of buying. These make out produce last and extra two weeks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.20.19

    I have these and they are so nice keeps your food fresh and nice love all their products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    12.19.19

    I have two different sizes of these containers. I really like them and do think they help keep fruits and veggies fresher for a little longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    love how fruits and veggies last longer in these containers. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jleake By  Jleake    
    05.18.19

    Lettuce saver

    Use this for my tortise's lettuce... with out it would get wilted within 2 days .... now keeps for at least a week nice and crisp !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingwife By  darlingwife    
    05.17.19

    Wonderful

    No joke, these are the only way I can get my fresh produce to not rot within a few days. I introduced my mother to them and she's totally in love with them now too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    we love ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.24.18

    Prolonged life

    Easy to clean and easy to use. Love that my produce doesn't get slimy. Nice to be able to wash, cut and store yet extend life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for kids and helps fruit stay fresh

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit and these containers make it easy for my kids to grab and open them. These items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Helps my produce stay fresh,

    How many times I bought fresh fruiypts and vegetables and they went bad so fast! But thanks to Rubbermaid DreamWorks my veggies and fruits stay fresh longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    I love these! We use to waste so much money on produce because we would have to throw it out within a few days of buying. These make out produce last and extra two weeks!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *