Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    12.12.19

    Great for Lashes

    I love this mascara because it really gives a great look to your lashes without clumping! I like that it adds length and volume and the brush coats every lash. This works great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    04.04.19

    Good value!

    Fir the orice this mascara is good. Just do not put a lot, let it dry and reapply so it doesn't clumps.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raabdebbie2019 By  Raabdebbie2019    
    03.24.19

    Should be called extra sexy!

    Let me say this is definitely my new favorite! I love the flexible wand and the tube is adorable! The fragrance was so minamle and that?s a big deal with me. The product stayed in tack for my entire day yet so easy to remove at home. I love the price range as well!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenmarie0305 By  Jenmarie0305    
    10.28.18

    I love this mascara. Makes your lashes look beautiful.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maranosierra18 By  maranosierra18    
    06.20.18

    Makeup

    I love this product it is amazing and makes a huge difference .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    06.16.18

    Nice extension with no clumping

    I really like Rimmle Sexy Curves Mascara it goes on without clumping and gives nice extension to my lashes. I keep it on hand incase I lose my top choice mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.27.18

    like the wand, not the product

    Theres ohhhh so many mascara's in the universe and half of them have passed through my drawers. I always cave and buy new ones when I know I should just stick to the tried a true. The wand wasn't terrible but the formula is raccoon city. I actually tossed the bottle within a few weeks and washed off the wand to dip in other ones that I do not like the wand of... too much effort? Maybe.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdubbz1113 By  Jdubbz1113    
    11.27.17

    Perfect

    The applicator is so unique. This mascara gives super length and volume and makes your eyes pop. No clumping long lasting and easy to remove.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Rimmell Mascara

    Adds super volume and lenght to your lashes all while staying clump free. Love this product! The applicator brush gives every lash curl.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoreenAstra By  DoreenAstra    
    09.29.17

    Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara

    I love Rimmel Products and I absolutely love this mascara because it lengthens my lashes. This product is pricey but it is worth buying.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxojamie By  xoxojamie    
    08.30.17

    soso

    not my favorite but for the price it was ok . i wont be getting it next time

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.14.17

    DONT WASTE MONEY

    DID NOT LIKE AT ALL!!Clumped...flaked...and had to apply too much to even look like i was wearing mascara

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Squeaks79 By  Squeaks79    
    12.20.16

    Wooohooo!

    I really enjoyed the brush it came with!! Very nice on the eyes and makes my eyes pop!! Will definitely purchase again!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianita200 By  dianita200    
    11.29.16

    favorite product its so good and the quality its excellent

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This mascara is nothing more than mediocre. I guess it would be okay if it was an only option, but it takes forever to dry and if you blink you end up with mascara everywhere.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *